Sort:  

Well I would appreciate it very much, but in my articles, a valid opinion on what I write. It feels very lonely over there, I would also value very much if after seeing my work you leave me some advice on how to do it better.

That's normal when someone is new. Imagine you just started up a new Youtube channel. That'll take some building and dedication. It's always quiet when you start out. As for making it better, that's hard to say. All I know is it needs to connect with people. Apply your own personality in order to make your content unique. Keep in mind, not everyone will be interested in your offerings, so don't take it personally. Search out like minds and talk to them. Be real. And that wall of text has got to go. Use paragraphs. And just know there are some people who have more videos on their youtube channels than they have views on all their videos combined. Welcome to the world of content creation.

Received, thank you very much. I am working on it.!

You have the right attitude. My main concern starting out was how quiet it was; low views. There could be $20 bucks there, but it was art or jokes. That needs eyes and laughs. So rather than fading off and blending in with the rest, I started making my content loud as F. And I still do it to this day. But the hardest part about giving advice is knowing full well my approach would only work for me. Which is why I sent you that link. It's jammed with trade secrets but I may have hid some between the lines.

Well for now I'm not too worried about the economic rewards, my main activity is trading and I'm good at it. But I would like to join the community and feel that my work is not in vain and by that I mean to know that someone at least read what I spend so much time writing. Even if it is to tell me that I am doing it wrong, but knowing that someone is there is something important to me.

Just because you make a sound, that doesn't mean someone will hear it. Part of 'joining the community' is doing what you're doing right now. Mingling. Not many scroll through the new feed looking for fresh faces and if your content looks just like the rest that's not getting noticed, change it up. After years of being here, I'll tell you right now, a screenshot of candles is far too common. Change that to a flashy thumbnail that fits your style, and you're already on your way to creating a brand to call your own. Then have the screenshots and information inside the post. 'Clickbait' is only frowned upon when you're misleading someone. Eye catching headlines and solid thumbnail/covers are standard procedure. You said you're looking for views so I don't know what what else to tell you. If you're into that trading stuff, make sure you're hanging out in Leo Finance. That's where they congregate. It's not really my thing but I know people love it over there. You'll find a lot of personalities as well.

Thank you very much for your words. They are very useful for me.