Its very begining in steemit☺😃😊

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

nurinur, from beloved bangladesh. I am a post graduated housewife as well as homemaker. Beside these I was a teacher.And yes I am a mother of a baby boy.IMG_20180122_150536.jpg
I like to make something new from old and unused things. Home decoration is one of my hobby.IMG_20180225_205016.jpg I love trees ,birds, smilling baby, butterflies,flowers, rainbows,stones under water,waterfalls and every natural beauty. Travelling, watching movie, flying kites, fishing etc attarct me more.I strongly believe in bonding with family ,friends and relatives as well as other people.
Steemit is a new way of exploring every aspacts of life I think.received_10215882937612357.jpeg

Sort:  

A full upvote with warm welcome.

steemitComment.png

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming

Thanks.😆

Welcome in steemit community

Thank u 😍😍


Welcome to Steem @nurinur.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit and hope you build a family of friends

thank you.

Excellent start. Welcome to steemit. I wish your bright future in steemit.

Thanks for inspiring.