Hello Steemit! This is @nuv / 你好Steemit! 這是@nuv

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit,

Here is my first introducing myself post!
I am glad and excited to join this platform and start to share all my interests to all of you! :)

這是我第一次介紹自己的帖子!
我很高興加入這個平台,在這裡開始分享我的興趣給大家 :)

IMG_4774.JPG

I am a photography lover from Hong Kong. I love to takes photos, no whether stunning scenes, cute animals, beautiful ladies, or even delicious food.

我是來自香港攝影愛好者。 我喜歡拍照,不管是宏偉的景色,可愛的動物,街上的美女,甚至是美味的食物。

IMG_9392.JPG


I would like to share some pictures which are taken by me. 😊
我想分享一些我拍攝的照片。😊

Little squirrel 小松鼠

IMG_6592.JPG
Sony A5100; 1/160 F5; no

Sleepy Owl 欲睡貓頭鷹

IMG_6661.JPG
Sony A5100; 1/160 F5.6

Kinrin Lake, Yufuincho Kawakami 金鱗湖由布院

IMG_6736.JPG
Sony A5100; 1/320 F6.3


A brief introduction to my partner : A5100

Photos above are all taken by Sony A5100.
Sony A5100 is a Mirrorless Camera, I paired with 16-50mm retractable lens for travelling. The weight is light and suitable for shooting during trip.

我的搭檔簡介:A5100

上面的照片都是由Sony A5100拍攝的。
Sony A5100是一款無反光鏡相機,配有16-50mm可伸縮鏡頭。 重量輕,是旅途中拍攝的好夥伴。


Photography is a record of life, a proof of history and the memory of me.
攝影 是生命的記錄,歷史的證明和我的記憶。

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nuv! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading your post. Interesting introduction you got there and great pictures.
I'm @Janrotas, would be great If you could check out my page and follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Hi, @Nuv, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @nuv! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

love your photos, welcome on board you have been followed

松鼠!

yes :) isn't it cute

Hello歡迎~我都係Sony既朋友👋

which model are you using :)

I use A6000~

That's a nice printout. Welcome!

Welcome to Steemit @nuv. Very nice introduceyourself post. Cool photos as well. That owl looks very sleepy.

thank you @spectrumecons ! the owl is cute and taking nappppppp!

Hey and welcome to steemit , this is a great platform to share ur adventures etc , have fun.those are beautiful pictures taken , it's like those animals were modeling for ur camera normally it's so difficult to capture a good picture .

you have been followed

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

oh! thank you! I will check it out right now :)

Welcome @nuv, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)


😎Welcome😁


歡迎!太巧了,我的相機是 Sony A5100a。以後可以多交流咯。

you have been followed

真的嗎? A5100 好好用,輕便的旅行相機!

是的!前不久我的南法游記,照片幾乎全部是 a5100 拍的!https://steemit.com/cn/@dapeng/summer-holiday-in-southern-france-viii-return-to-nice-videos

歡迎 @nuv ! 期待你的見聞和相片!⭐️⭐️⭐️

thank you! nice to meet you :)

Congratulations @nuv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit,my friend.It was really a nice post.

Welcome to the platform @nuv. Those are some nice photos was that owl part of a farm or reserve?

Welcome to our Steemit Family. you have nice skills and very impressive photography. Your A5100 your Partner is very nice it takes Awesome pictures i like it very much .

Hi @nuv. You didn't say what your name is. I'm David. Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it here.

Your photos are very nice. I especially like the one of the sky. Very nice!

I am a photographer too. I make my living taking photos around Japan. If you have time, feel free to check out my Steemit page if you want to see beautiful photos of Japan.

I look forward to seeing more of your work!

Welcome你阿!
希望可以睇多D你影既靚相:)

Welcome to Steemit! :) I love your photography, those are some great shots!

Hi Nuv welcome to steemit!
Nice pictures.

Hello @nuv! Welcome to Steemit! Nice pictures, I have followed you and hope to see more of them!

Congratulations @nuv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and welcome to Steemit @nuv - your pictures are lovely, my ex lives in Hong Kong and although I've never been there it looks like an exquisitely beautiful city. Looking forward to seeing more. Happy Steeming ✨

clap_man.gif
Welcome to steemit @nuv. Amazing post.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so you also follow me and you will get a

valuable contents from me.
@chebee

Welcome to steemit @nuv. You will do great here

Hello @nuv :) Welcome to Steemit!
That picture of an owl is incredible!!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! This is a great expanding community very glad you decided to join, best of luck!! Fallow my channel if you wish @darius1993 THOSE OWLS LOOK AMAZING!

Over 400,000 members on Steemit now, I hope they all see your great posts also.

Keep them coming! I saw that you joined recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Take this upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hi @nuv, welcome to the community. looking forward to more post and photos.
You might consider to follow @dante01 as I upvoted this and followed you. Thanks