My introductory post the hive community.

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

greetings Hivians.

Words cannot express how overwhelmed with joy I am to finally carry out my introduction to the hive community.

IMG_20211108_175434_147.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF.

I am by name Offia Godwin Mba, I hail from Ohafia Local government Area of Abia state but currently my family is based in Cross River state.

Education

I went to shalom children primary school in Yobe State where I attained my first school leaving certificate. I furthered to Immaculate heart of God secondary School in same Yobe State where I sat for my ssce. Currently I am a student of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU) where I am studying Agricultural and Bioresources Engineering.

Religious Life.

I was born into a Christian family and conk members of the Presbyterian Church of Nigeria anywhere we find ourselves.

MY HobbIES.

I am a football lover and player, I really love the game of football as it gives me peace of mind, I also love to read novels, I love watching movies too. I find pleasure in traveling also, I also play table tennis.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErKDYk5JeBzGDfmiPFoT6THnbEjvyLGakPx4trF24KqWvHqtmSAXbN7iZFg9tVuEeDxKzsoGodznQP1iqZJiHvS9WZ3NRr9CNege.jpeg
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErDLCknJCDSQ4wvCptgtFKMEgkipvAFbjMSSq2LBCouy33YxePozt6d1GtAEh5vF9FvhKZoCgKtB5fxAmdVacMxUiGzjdyocM2vr.jpeg

How I encountered hive blog.

I came to know about hive from a friend @josepha.

The type of content I want to be creating.

I will always abide by rules of the hive community and refrain from every act of plagiarism by creating original contents. I will create contents about crypto currency and about my daily activities.

I hope this introduction meets the community standard and hope I am supported.

CC:
@macchiata
@OCD

Sort:  

Welcome offia66!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello, @offia66 we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God and also earn some reward by making our reactions to it. We can check this link https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/trending

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

Thanks and I really appreciate 🙏🙏

Congratulations @offia66! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!