Introducing myself over and over again isn’t a problem cause talking about myself is a means of telling the world my value. I’m a aspiring musician and song writer, I have some tracks and covers of great and popular songs but I’ve been having troubles sharing so for now I’m show casing #photographybyolumide. Great photography in #Naija Wedding on my blog.

My name is Olumide Olowoyeye, I’m a Nigerian, had my degree program at LCS {Les Cours Sonou Universitaire Institute at Republic du Benin 🇧🇯}. F2E9447D-A133-4B29-AB5B-06796806BE87.jpeg 23165CF0-A447-46B3-949B-2FAC2DB80AE8.jpegI’m a graduate of computer science but music is my passion.
I hope and I believe in this platform

STEEMIT

That I’m gonna be able to go into the path of my passion which is music. I hope to study music outside the country and with #steemit platform I look forward to generating funds to help me study my passion.

The wise says

Doing what makes you happy eventually brings you success

Music brings me joy, music brings me happiness. I discovered myself after the death of my father which made me changed school and there I met my First inspiration:

I met him in class one day as both freshers, I immediately noticed he’s a song writer and myself being a lover of good music only backs up then . It happened and it came to pass my first day in the studio only as a supporter and a fam not a singer. He recorded his first track and having difficulties with his voice, I was only trying to show him how to do it when the producer realizes my potential. We recorded a good track taking the chorus and backup and he {Cupcake} as that is his stage name handled the verses. The producer begged me to make a song with him that I shouldn’t waste what I have but I told him I don’t have any song then cause I don’t write or try to write but overtime I got better

Here is a link to my first uploaded cover{ lecrae I’ll find you} on dmania
https://steemit.com/dmania/@olumideolowoyeye/lecrae-ill-find-you-cover-zg1hbmlh-waeed
I look forward to greatness and support from All Steemians out there.
#Keepsteemingandtouchinglives
#bigdreams
#empowertobeempowered

Special acknowledgement
@ausbitbanks
@destinysaid
@trillex
@mistakili
@tomilolafadipe
@michelsantino
@ericdyce
@onequality
@busy.org
@fuzzyvest
@fisteganos
@debrecords
@africaunchained
@thisisbenbrick
@fivestargroup
@suddensmoke1
@francistagbo
@soundlegion
@marshalllife
@leadent360
@donkeypong
@genesis-project
@teamsteem

And to mention but a few
20ACC0F8-DABF-4A8B-893F-ED49FCA84F97.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

I just followed you Bro

welcome to steemit

Thanks I’m following you already

Great Intro, can't wait to see more!
I just joined steemit, follow and I follow back and upvote
If you or and anyone else is interested in changing themselves and the world,
please join the FOOD REVOLUTION!
check my intro out....
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@celestialcow/hi-steemit-i-m-celestial-cow-fully-plant-powered-food-anarchist-and-diet-revolutionist-excited-to-be-here
hope you like :)

It is a great honour to have u here