Presentación a la comunidad de Hive / Presentation to the Hive community

in #introduceyourself2 years ago
Authored by @Omaru1704

¡Hola, amigos del Hive Blog!

Me llamo Omar Uzcategui, tengo 23 años y soy nuevo en la comunidad, de hecho, este es mi primer blog en general. Quiero presentarme ante ustedes para que me conozcan un poco. Me gusta mucho la música, queriendo desde niño aprender a tocar la guitarra eléctrica, muy influenciado por bandas como Linkin Park, Bullet For My Valentine, System of a Down, Avenged Sevenfold, entre muchas otras.

Hello, Hive Blog friends!

My name is Omar Uzcategui, I'm 23 years old and I'm new to the community, in fact, this is my first blog in general. I want to introduce myself to you so you can get to know me a little bit. I like music very much, wanting since I was a kid to learn to play the electric guitar, very influenced by bands like Linkin Park, Bullet For My Valentine, System of a Down, Avenged Sevenfold, among many others.

Debido a esto, en segundo año de bachillerato empecé a practicar con la guitarra acústica, gracias a una pequeña academia que quedaba cerca de mi casa, que me enseñó lo básico. En base a esos conocimientos adquiridos, pude empezar a tocar la guitarra eléctrica por mi propia cuenta, debido a que mi padre me obsequió una en mi cumpleaños número 13. Por ese gesto, estoy agradecido con el para toda la vida por tal regalo.

Because of this, in my second year of high school I started practicing with the acoustic guitar, thanks to a local academy that was near my house, which taught me the basics. Based on this acquired knowledge, I was able to start playing the electric guitar on my own, because my father gave me one on my 13th birthday. For this gesture, I am grateful to him for the rest of my life for such a gift.

A partir de allí, empecé a sentirme en mi zona de confort mientras practicaba, y me ponía a tocar todas las canciones de conciertos enteros de mis bandas favoritas, ya que aparte de practicarlas mucho, sentía que estaba con ellos, tocando y disfrutando la música en vivo.

From then on, I started to feel in my comfort zone while practicing, and I would play all the songs from entire concerts of my favorite bands, because besides practicing a lot, I felt like I was with them, playing and enjoying the music live.

Al tiempo después, me gradué de bachiller y empecé la universidad, estudiando la carrera de Ingeniería en Mantenimiento Mecánico, la cual pude terminar y obtener mi título profesional, ya que es lo que me gusta, sin dejar de lado la música que me apasiona ni tampoco mi guitarra eléctrica. Y sin más que decir, muchísimas gracias por su atención.

¡Saludos a todos!

Some time later, I graduated from high school and started college, studying Mechanical Maintenance Engineering, which I was able to finish and get my professional degree, since it is what I like, without leaving aside the music that I love and my electric guitar. And without more to say, thank you very much for your attention.

Greetings to all!

Sort:  

Welcome omercerxd!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Ese es mi bro! Bienvenido!

Hello, @omercerxd

This is @fionasfavourites from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive - congratulations and welcome! It would also be awesome if you could do a more detailed introduction post, so our community can get to know you better. For an example of what an intro post is like, you can check out this one by my friend & curation team member - Keeping Up With the Buzz – My Introduction to the Hive Community.

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out – Hive Communities.

Also since you're new, you may run into an RC (Resource Credits) error when trying to comment/post because you don't yet have enough Hive in your account yet. For assistance with a temporary delegation to get you started, be sure to check out the Gift Giver site.

Also, as this the hive can be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful – easy to understand – posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

For now, @lovesniper will follow your account and we are looking forward to seeing your intro post. Also, you are welcome to tag me (@fionasfavourites) and please mention @lovesniper in your intro post in order for us to be notified, so we can consider your post for OCD curation. Feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server if you have any questions!

Loading...

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @omercerxd!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero, Keychain, Peaklock, Hivesigner, y Hivelock
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hiveans informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo, puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

Congratulations @omercerxd! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!