Story of my life, Story of my handball play...Introduce with macedonian hanball team **Vardar**

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Every person has a story that start with a dream and become a reallity with hard work.I will start with one picture of me and I will tell you about one part of my life when my handball dream become reallity,one beautiful part of my life.
hc vardar.png
My dear steemit friend in this post I want to introduce with one of the most popular handball team in Macedonia and that is Vardar. Maybe some of you have heard about this team,maybe someone today will read for this team for the first time but however I want to tell you the story of our pride,of our Vardar.
RK Vardar was founded in 1961, as part of the Vardar Sports Club in Skopje, which had been founded in 1947. The handball team rose to power in the late 1990s becoming one of the two clubs (RK Pelister being the other) to dominate the Macedonian handball scene after the independence of the country.
RK Vardar itself is the owner of the Jane Sandanski Arena where they play all their home matches in the EHF Champions League, the regional SEHA League and in the domestic competitions. It's a modern complex with a sports hall of 6.500 seats. It has its own hotel, spa center, hospital and swimming pool.
They have participated in the EHF Champions League five times and made it to the semifinals of the Cup Winner's Cup three times. Except for 2005, when they came in 4th place, the club has achieved either championship or runner-up in the Macedonian Super League during the past decade since 1999. They achieved a record winner of the Macedonian handball championship by winning their eleventh title in 2017 and are the recent record cup winner with twelve. On 15 April 2012, Vardar defeated Metalurg at the Zagreb Arena to become the first SEHA League champion
best game.jpg

On this picture is me in Vardar dress,that was in 2012 :point_up: I really was in love with this handball team and the time spent will be one of the most beautiful moments in my life and im very proud of that. Every day we have 2 times training in the morning and in the night.We was like one big family that everyone help and we make everything together.We was like a brothers.I was in vardar from 2008 until 2012 a then I go to the other macedonian team but Vardar will be always in my heart. I will tell another details about this team.
The season 2016–17 was the most successful for the team because they managed to win the EHF Champions League and the regional SEHA League including the two main domestic championships, the Macedonian Handball Super League and the Macedonian Handball Cup. Two days after winning the EHF Champions League the team arrived in Macedonia and celebrated the victory with approximately 150,000 people with central ceremony on the Macedonia Square in Skopje. Because of the huge success, the President of the Republic of Macedonia, Gjorgje Ivanov, awarded the members of the handball club Vardar with a Medal of Merit for the results they achieved, especially for winning the Champions League title. The club was awarded with the Charter of the Republic of Macedonia.
HC_Vardar_in_Skopje.jpg
This picture is of the welcoming ceremony after winning EHF Champions League
Rk-vardar-logo.png
This is official team logo.Its so beautiful.If you want more details this is link : https://web.archive.org/web/20101228031134/http://www.macedoniahandball.com/Default.aspx?mId=54&lId=1&tId=408
I hope that this is interesting for you my steemit friends.Every day I will tell you more details about myself,my family,my work, my handball history.For today is enought :heart:
Have a good night,sweet dreams and I will be very glad if you share your experience or your dreams.And dont forget IF YOU BELIEVE IN YOURSELF ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE
29003926_1556699541115483_2045837911_n.jpg

Sort:  

I am always doing that which I can not do, in order that I may learn how to do it.
Great Post!

Tnx friend

Your really passionate it seems about your handball team! Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@ordeto
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Welcome to steemit @ordeto. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

dobrodošao

Congratulations @ordeto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @ordeto! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!