Hello everyone in the Steemit community, here my presentation :)

First of all thank you for taking a moment and reading my message.

Hello, my name is Orlando Pintos, I am 22 years old I was born on December 06, 1994. I am from Argentina in more detail of the province of Santa Fe.
Here is my photo.
17492288_1304020676355713_1746295171137153752_o.jpg

Well and the big question is how to get to a Steemit.?
In short at the end of April more precisely the 28 of that month (only on the date of fulfillment of 5 months of boyfriend) I was fired from my job :( Which led me to look for a new job, in all factories and businesses Of my City and to pass the time and not have results of trying luck on the Internet and the truth did not go wrong, one day watching videos on YouTube, spoke very well of this page and the truth I call my attention, look for more information until I decided to login and well here I have :).

A little things about me

Since I was little I was always the most rebellious and peeler of all my brothers hahaha, I remember that I fought a lot with them lol.
As football I did not like my parents forced me to do basketball and oh surprise I fall in love with that sport. Unfortunately I do not have any pictures from that time :(

My family

Well, I can tell you, the family is everything. This is made up of my parents GRACIELA, my mother and my father, in total we are 5 brothers, 2 boys and 3 women, YAMILA is my sister mayor, then I follow my brother WALDEMAR A rare name to lose) and my two sisters MELANI and AINARA.
Important fact my big sister is pregnant about 4 months and a half of a male and is the first grandchild and nephew of the family with what soy, VALENTINO is going to call.
Finally I just want to add that my great love is my mother, however, to be a cuckoo, it is the one I most discuss and fight because I am equal to her. We both have a strong character when we want and well there are times that sparks fly but it is normal not to I say it often but it is the woman of my life and it is not necessary to spend the day that is not to fight.

12278800_908561912568260_5767455574388055159_n.jpg

In this photo are my parents and my little sister

(The cake was for my sister's birthday)

13319941_1023249527766164_8984823895176908988_n.jpg

Now it's your turn

It's called Guadalupe and it's my partner, my girlfriend, my friend, and the words are the best human being that could cross my path, a little more than 7 months ago that is my girlfriend and I hope to continue for much more.
Unfortunately she studies outside, about 300 km away, but when the fall of a free space comes or if I travel there, distance relationships cost but if you really want everything you can.

18739626_1369850229772757_1643025005712451692_n.jpg

My passions and obbis

Where do I begin
I really like exercise, go running, walk, go to the gym.
I love nature, being outdoors, traveling to meet people, places that if you do not travel or undertake a new destination you would never know them.
My greatest passion guess ... son cars. But EYE not any car, I love classic cars or as many say ... OLD CARS hahaha, honestly I do not know because I like them so much but it's a love I feel since I was 13 or so.
One of my best achievements has been bought my first car alone without help from anyone (my first job is that they eat me that they scorned me), there is no feeling more good than that of something you propose.
I named it FITOCHIN (some will say this is crazy) was branded fiat,

19030326_1382937785130668_6007557532386180740_n.jpg

18922160_1382937831797330_5360329501183048928_n.jpg

My plans for the future

Well, what do I plan to do?
Next month or in September I want to sign up to join the Argentine Air Force in the mechanics section and that mechanics is what I am most passionate about and there is nothing better than working on what one likes.
For now I am studying to take the entrance exams.
Well I think that would be everything, I hope it was interesting to read my first post and hopefully continue with me.
Again thank you for taking the time to read it.
Greetings to the distance.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

hello @orlando1994


you are very much welcome to steemit,a one of its kind in the history of social networks. i will like to share with you some lessons i learnt the hard way.

First, don't beg for followers.
When people follow you on a quip pro quo basis, that's the foundation of not getting upvotes and comments because many of your followers didn't do so because they wanted what you have to offer but rather they are just there as numbers. #don't go for numbers, but value.


When i joined, after my intro post. i went low kay and started engaging with people on their posts and comments and like that,i was getting people that truly liked me for me. i must note that at some post as a newbie, i outrightly asked people to follow me but that was before i learned that it was one of the unwritten rule of steemit;don't beg for followers.


Again,paticipate in contests, it will conect you to people and probably, earn you some steem/steem dollar. and always try to leave a good comment on people's posts. this dose wonders. check out this contest[clickhere]https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@literature-trail/50-word-story-contest-week-19-join-for-a-chance-to-win-1000-trail-and-40-sbd

Finally, learn to engage. Get the esteem app on your phone so that after writing and posting with your pc,you can now use your phone and respond to replys on the go. This will help you build your followers.>/h4>

I hope that this piece will be of grate help to you as it has been for me[though i learnt the hard way]. Follow them and thank me later. : )

once more, you are welcome.

@arizonawise.

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @orlando1994! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!