I am Pak Wai, and I am a software developer

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Selamat petang steemain! My name is Pak Wai, and I am a software developer and entrepreneur from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Thanks my friend/business-partner @juanyao and @karfailow to introducing steemit, here I am writing the first post of this platform. Just recently, I bought a domain name with ended with ".pw" which exactly match my name. Feel free to check it out at choong.pw, though I haven had the time to start writing on it yet.

Excited to see what I am about to share here and my blog. As a software developer, I have accumlated years of experience in building software specializing in GIS, LBS and ERP's inventory system. Since I had the intention share some of my thought on those topic, and maybe other such as start-up, travelling on the blog. So why not share it here as well and earn some steem while at it? ;)

Everybody that are working on their start-up are super pump with what they are doing right? So am I. My start-up company is called Hatch. As of our current development, we are providing customize solution for anything to do with inventory system (managing / tracking / reporting). If you guys need any software help, local and international, feel free to contact us.

Manage to read it till the end? I hope you guys can share some gift with me too. My birthday is around the corner. So, scroll back up and look back at the first character of each paragraph. Merry X'mas and happy new year to all! :)

IMG_20171225_1412113.jpg

Feel free to follow me. I'll posting regarding a lot of software developement (DevOps) and Entrepreneurship.

Sort:  

Glad to see you here @pakwai. Hope you have fun here! =) Don't forget to check out utopian.io, I think you will be interested! @originalWorks @steem-untalented

thanks for . Look forward to share our technical stuff we created.

Loading...

Awesome. Am a web developer too. Let's connect @made4praise

Welcome to steemit @pakwai and Merry Christmas to you too. I'm only new to this myself and can't offer much to you but rather say best of luck with your blog and hope you settle in soon. Take care @racykacy

Yeah, and happy new year as well too :)

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Glad to have you here @pakwai. Hopefully we'll get to learn a lot from you. Happy steeming

Thanks , we'll share from each other :)

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

hey man, welcome to the platform, i would seriously consider makin something for the steemit community if you want to move up quickly in the ranks of steemians and get paid for something you love!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 18.0% @investegg christmas upgoat, thanks to @juanyao
Want a christmas boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pakwai to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juanyao from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.