Hello world of Steemit, My name is Paola and this is my presentation!

 
Hello world of Steemit! My name is Paola I am 21 years old, I am currently studying Social Communication, I work in a lottery agency, I am a lover of social networks and I live in Venezuela. 

 
I came to this social network thanks to some friends, who told me about Steemit and the truth is that I find it very interesting, because behind each person there is always an incredible story to be told and what better way to do it through Steemit, where you can earn some extra money, make new friends from all over the world, get to know new cultures and do some of the things that I like most, that is publishing a post on the Internet. 

 

In my free time I usually go out with my friends, watch movies and series, listen to music, be on the Internet and most important of all: GO TO THE BEACH. ♥

 
Thank you very much to all who read my presentation, I hope to contribute a lot to Steemit, meet new people from all over the world and of course have fun, THANK YOU! 


Sort:  

Hey @paoladlva95 welcome! I am also a new user, let's explore Steemit!

Hello, thank you very much friend, to have fun.

Welcome to Steemit Paola ! What kind of content can we expect to see from you ?

Apparently photos from 2006 because it's just some dude who stole some girls old photos thinking that nobody would know

I will give her the benefit of the doubt. Hopefully you are wrong, lol. That would be pretty sad.

i'm dying hahaha @binaryuniverse

THANK YOU - So glad somebody gets my humor! Even though I'm totally right!

Blog of my day to day, thoughts and others.

Hii @paoladlva95, welcome to Steemit :) I'm mostly writing about psychology. If you have interest, you can check my page. If you need help about the Steemit, you can keep in touch with me. Greetings from Turkey. Best.

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)