hello steemit world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)







CHINA

我要介绍我的身份名称:神达陈造影照片我的爱好:摄影出生地:台北
我很高兴能够加入一个社区steemit在这里,我可以通过steemit告诉我的故事,我能够与外界沟通我开始在Steemit发布,我发现很难注册,并开始张贴疼痛时,我介绍一下我自己的想法,以获得报酬为内容似乎导致了不可避免的问题。要继续,并向他保证,感谢Steemit STEEM跟我steemit@papa-peper

KOREA

나는 나의 정체성을 소개합니다이름 : 미오 첸 사진 graphy나의 취미 : 사진고향 : 타이페이
나는 지역 사회 steemit 합류하게 된 것을 매우 기쁘게 생각합니다여기에 나는 steemit을 통해 내 이야기를 할 수 있고 나는 외부와 통신 할 수 있었다나는 종종 어려운 가입하고 난 그 내용이 피할 수없는 질문으로 이어질 것으로 보인다 내 자신의 아이디어가 돈을 받고 소개 할 때 통증을 올리기 시작을 찾을 Steemit에 올리기 시작했다. 감사 Steemit Steem을 계속하려면, 그를 보장하기 위해나에게 steemit의 @papa-peper







 

CHINA

看到自己培訓出來的女孩們拍的照片被越來越多孕媽咪喜歡也是另外一種成就感:)平時擔任助理外、還有一次次的內訓實拍演練、事後檢討照片、然後再重新調整有時候我選擇在前鋒突圍,有時候安靜地躲在後面觀察然後給予每一個團員合適的訓練和教學我對你們就跟對自己一樣嚴格看到你們認真拍照的熱情、被拍的媽咪的好評回饋就覺得這一切都很值得成長的路絕對不容易,要獲得越多,你要付出的絕對越多希望參與這過程的大家

KOREA

자신의 여자를보고 훈련사진 마미와 같은 점점 더 있습니다또 다른 성취감입니다 :)일반적으로 조수로, 실제 촬영의 시간을 다시 조정 한 후 사진을 검토 한 후, 하우스 드릴하고있다가끔 가끔 조용히 관찰 뒤에 숨어, 파업 분할을그런 다음 각 구성원에게 적절한 훈련과 교육을 제공당신과 함께 엄격한 나 자신에게 말했다당신이 심각 열정의 사진을 촬영 피드백을 찬양 참조, 그가 촬영 한 엄마나는 모든 가치를 느꼈다 그것도로의 성장은 얻을 확실히 쉬운 일이 아니다보다 절대 더 많이 지불해야우리는이 과정에 참여하려는



跟我steemit@papa-peper 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @papa-peper! You look so cute. Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

welcome to steemit
follow me @tracyhassett

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @papa-peper!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!