Introduction post! Essel is here

Hello Steemians! I'm very glad to be part of this amazing community. My name is Ebenezer Essel Quansah but mostly referred to as Essel. I am a Ghanaian and live in the city of Takoradi, the Oil city of the country Ghana. I am currently a third year student of Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology reading Bachelor of Science in Development Planning (the promoters of development). 

As a Planning student, the community is our laboratory so I seek to acquire knowledge to identify societal problems and findings solutions to them, with the aim of improving and enhancing development and also welfare of the people in the society. I also seek to make decisions and choices about alternatives ways of using available scarce resources with the aim of achieving particular goals at sometime in the future leading to better living standards of the society.

Swimming is my hobby,  as I love to hangout and swim with friends at the poolside most often for relaxation and fitness. I will share with you some of my pictures at the poolside with myself and friends.

I also love to play football and video games as well.

 I was recently introduced to this great platform by a friend and a brother @sircharles and decided to join. I joined steemit to explore knowledge and ideas and also a whole lot if issues around the globe as steemit is a great platform for doing as such.

Follow me @papaessel as we share knowledge, ideas and a whole lot of issues.

Thank You!

Sort:  

Bro welcome to steemit. Rest assure that you will enjoy your stay here because the awesome people of this platform are more than willing to offer helping hand to see each and everyone grow. Nice pictures you've got there. Waiting to read more interesting and educative articles from you.

Steem on

Thanks my brother, for introducing me to this wonderful platform

Welcome to Steemit papaessel, have fun!

Thanks

Welcome brother...

We are glad to have you here with us as. Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Steem on

Thank you Mr.Anaman
I'm grateful

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit bruh :)

keep safe and stay blessed

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

jofomaja thank you

Welcome @papaessel you have a name just like a friend of mine. He will be here soon. Take a seat and manage your account. Note that on steemit, you are limitless bro. Expand till there is no more room. Hahaa

Boundless opportunities await you. Enjoy your stay!

Thank you yawgh. Your friend will be welcome here too. I appreciate

welcome to steemit! Enjoy!

Thank you @bley. I will indeed

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Welcome to Steemit, the greatest community ever
I know for sure that you’re going to enjoy your stay on this mega platform
Can’t wait to be educated and motivated by your post yh

Thank You

Welcome to Steemit @papaessel, have fun! I am proud to know you