Introduction Post: PapaRex Account. My Blogs, Short Stories, Recipes, Competitions and Challenges.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Logo-Steemit.jpg

Hello Everyone
Much like the bulk of persons on Steemit, I've been trying a number of different concepts as "my thing" on the platform.
And, much like most of You, I was surprised how messy a profile gets after few dozens of posts.
It is the nature of blockchain after all.
Unless you plan everything in advance, things get messy, and quickly.

This introduction post is not just a form of announcement to the community,
but also, a reminder for me about the type of content I want to dedicate this profile to.

Mainly because I want to keep my other profiles transparent.
My "main" profile @jplaughing I dedicate to all my Political and Social commentary videos from my LIBERAL OPINION series, video logs, and live streams [if I ever do one].

However, there's so much more I want to share with you friends.
That is why, this profile will be a host to all my Blogs, Short Stories, Recipes, Contests, Challenge participation, and whatever the fuck else.

I really want to start writing more, and since I've been having some inspiration lately, this is the perfect opportunity to kick-off a new profile with.

Soon, I should be publishing here one of the Short Stories I've been working on recently.
As well as at least one more idea I've had for a while, perhaps in form of a contest.

Wish me good luck, hold your fingers crossed for I'm a very lazy, and easily distracted person.
Feel free to COMMENT, UPVOTE, even FOLLOW.
Also, remember to check out my other, previously mentioned profile @jplaughing

Have a Great Day, All of You

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @paparex.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

congratulations come on steem success always. @paparex

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome too steemit my friend i hope you are enjoy in this platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem, @paparex!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3163 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Welcome my friend,If you like follow me,,,then i will follow you asap...write a reply for this comment my friend.Thank you

Greeting @paparex. You are welcome to steemit family!