Hi I’m @parahandy - retired conspirator, voluntarist, investor, guitarist, dancer and p0rn star

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Worked in UK Parliament to deny democracy to the people of UK by lying to politicians as part of a team.

Ok I’m not a p0rn star...but hey you’re here now so I can tell you about how I denied democracy to the people of the UK by working within the Parliament pretending to be an auditor but instead deceiving politicians (in written form (I was kept away from speaking to them lest the truth slipped out)) about how taxpayers money was spent, sometimes covering up money laundering, illegal arms deals, general illegality, squandering of taxpayers £’s and making sure expenditure was outside of Parliaments’ knowledge and that the decisions they’d taken on how the money should be spent were ignored (a broken link in the chain that is the democratic process).

One task for example would be to check that the money a certain department had said was spent destroying the poppies in Afghanistan was actually spent destroying the poppies. Of course proof was never obtained because the poppies were never destroyed (see your local dealer) and the dark con goes on.

Other tasks would be to check that foreign aid money was spent on the poor….of course it never got there but the truth never got out so the taxpayer didn’t find out and neither did their representatives (although some of the devious ones are more in on this conspiracy than I was for sure)

Dancing – I like salsa and bachata

Guitar – I like Fender, Godin and Takamine

Investing - I like Ag, Au, BTC, ETH and BTS

Health – no alcohol, throwing discus and shot put

Why I chose the name PARAHANDY

Parahandy is a character from and old Scottish book and TV series about the crew of a steam boat on the river Clyde in Scotland where the title character is often heard to shout to the engine room … “MORE STEAM !!” to make the boat go faster.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @parahandy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you.

Like the name!

Welcome to Steemit, @parahandy!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit @parahandy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit @parahandy, Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your journey.Take time to read the next post ,,, do not forget to also upvoting this comment, the next action and follow me @jakir ,, we automatically bertemanan, and thank you brother so community steemit ,,

Welcome to Steemit!
You have been followed by Jeff Bot although I am a real user!
Enjoy your time here!

Steemit has taught me new approaches to collaborate and communicate through features like feeds. A very warm welcome to you; I bet, you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy it here! You just gained a new follower. Kindly follow back. Thanks

@esther-may

I will love us to connect and i just followed you. Are you on any steemit discord channel?

I would love that too. But I'm currently not on any channels

@esther-may
Here's the link to join #minnowtowhale discord channel https://discord.gg/8ucprVJ

Hey @parahandy

Big welcome to steemit from me, I HAVE UPVOTED YOU

I'm Bania, I just started recently too and i am enjoying every moment here.

Here's a couple posts that can help you figure this place out

Beginners Guide To Getting Started With Steemit (REVISED) by @shayne || 1. The Introduceyourself Or Introduction Post — Steemit

Complete Guide For Steemit. Everything you need to know 👍 — Steemit

Hope these help you like they helped me. I'm part of a team and we like to help one another learn quick.

You can learn more by checking this out

Introducing Team #minnowtowhale | Newbs, Networkers Welcome‼️ | #minnowsupportproject sub group — Steemit

Welcome to Steemit @parahandy ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment