Let me introduce myself, Vladimir from Russia, beginner cryptotrader

Hello Steemit! My name is Vladimir (or Vova) , I'm from Nizhny Novgorod , Russia.
I graduated from the Lobachevsky University of Nizhny Novgorod with a degree « Engineer of radiophysics ». Then I even got a degree of PhD, but life is life, and now I am more of a trader and an investor. I started trading back in 2006 on russian stock exchange MOEX , I still remember my first earnings on Lukoil shares (50$).

Last year I was tempted to take part in the blockchain project «Golos» - russian fork of Steem. Golos became my first cryptocurrency. I'm very glad that this happened to me, because on february 28 2017 I registered on my first crypto-exchange – Bittrex.
I've disappeared, cryptotrading completely captured me. These crazy movements in prices on crypto-currencies made me a maniac of cryptotrading. From 0.14 BTC I made about 6.5 BTC for these 4 months. Adrenalin! It probably will end badly, but I'm not going to stop.
I'm going to write here about cryptotrading, economics and politics. Follow me if you are interested in these topics.

What else? I have a strange nickname in honor of the Korean singer Park Bom, the leader of the girls-band 2NE1. It's an old and confusing story, in brief - I just love K-Pop.

And here I am on vacation in Crete. Look, it's invented by me method how to wear shoes on the beach without sticking sand!;)))

I know that my English is bad, but I want to improve it, which means I have to write and speak on it more. I do not want to have a language barrier with the rest of the world, so I need to improve English! It is unlikely that the rest of the world will learn Russian, LOL)))

p.s. In my next post I will show how I earned 50 Steems for my first PowerUp https://steemit.com/@park.bom/transfers . I'm going to convert part of my profits from Bittrex to Steem Power, I hope there will be a lot of such PowerUps!!!

Thank you for your attention!

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Привет, рад видеть тебя на Стиме!
Подписался )

Me too!))

Ничего себе ты тут отъелся))) Это на постах или вливал? Может тут бондаж и кляпы популярны?))

Нет конечно, тут у меня популярность близкая к нулю )))
Просто когда стим был по доллару я слил деши по 150 и переполз сюда
Считай что тут у меня почти весь портфель... остального по меолочи и в основном всё графен. Диверсификация ни к черту.
Но на Стиме такая отдача с залоченных средств что я уже никуда больше не хочу. Сиди, клацай лайки, да получай новые монетки - пофиг растут они сейчас или падают ))

Ага, я уже посчитал, под 30% годовых в баксах, это ппц!!! Но мне кажется долго подобное счастье не продлится))

Хотя буду потихоньку подкидывать сюда с биржи.

Не подскажешь 2 вещи:

  1. Тут постить картинки с интернета можно, "КГ" не прибежит?
  2. Пароль в браузере хранишь? Как с безопасностью вообще решаешь вопрос? Сумму такую обидно потерять как по мне.

Yep, and all this looks like late bullish market for me. Dont u think so?

Yes, I think so! But I expect the final rally of funding currency (bitcoin)

  1. можно, некоторые даже не указывают источник, но я рекомендую указать.

о, это здорово!

Воистину.

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome, hope you have fun her, glad to see you having fun with crypto swings in price! Post was easy to understand, good English writing.

Thanks!

Welcome!

Hi, I know you from Golos and really enjoy your style.
One future suggestion, you could do proofreading of your posts in English for little money, I think your posts are very good and would deserve some little polishing )

Hello, glad to see familiar faces) So far it's too early for me I think. But please tell me more in https://t.me/park_bom_golos about prices)

Little help from a newbie to a newbie
UpVote and Follow from @burundel
(ᵔᴥᵔ)

Welcome to Steem I hope you enjoy it here!

Welcom to Steemit, and writing here will let you improve you English quickly. See you around.

I am @musicblog hope you are enjoying steemit

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*
 

Nice to meet you Vladimir, I'm George. Vote for me ))) For my cool posts

Hello, glad to see you here)))

Hey bro
Check out these awesome pics that I clicked
https://steemit.com/photography/@pikachu01/wildlife-photography
Pls upvote and follow me at @pikachu01

Welcome to steemit Vova ! I hope you enjoy being here as much as I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed for sure :)
@trendo

@park.bom

Here in steemit...hard work and originality of content pays...
A little advice that may come handy…For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents. No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious problem in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Привет! Подписался и "проголосил"))

Привет Вова!

Привет, пяткомочитель! ;)

Привет!

I agree this is a good level to add to one's stack