MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT

Hello to the entire Steemit community! As you can see in the title I come to introduce myself :)
IMG_20171225_144924.jpg

u1.jpg

My name is Patricia Aranda, I'm 16 years old and I'm Venezuelan. I was born in Caracas on January 11, 2002. I live with my parents and my sister who, despite our "discussions" (which are very silly), we get along great and love her too!.

Y&I.jpg

If you wish, you can go to see her blog https://steemit.com/@paolaaranda

Then I come to talk a little about what I do daily and some of my hobbies. I love listening to music, I listen to "everything" so to speak, I also like to read, watch series and movies, draw though, being sincere, I do it very rarely, but this year I hope to make several drawings and share them with you soon.

I'm currently learning English at the Venezuelan American Center (CVA).

cva.png

And German at the Central University of Venezuela (UCV).

ucv.jpg

I'd like to study Mechanical Engineering at Simón Bolívar University but if I've the opportunity to go to another country, I'd choose Mechatronics Engineering :D.

In my next publications I'll bring you variety, I don't want to say exactly that to surprise you and I hope you like it! <3 I'll be answering your comments ^^.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @pattstewart upvote :D

Welcome @pattstewart

Hi @pattstewart! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @spiritualmatters!

Protip: you can withdraw your @tipu deposit at any moment without any fees.

Best regards, and here's a welcome to Steemit tip!

Peace.

Welcome! I think im inlove...lol please make more content on where you come from I'm very interested on the culture over there :)

Hi! Sure! <3

Hello there Unicorn Queen, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and funny and fun and surprising and love your smile and glasses and photos.

Hahahah, thanks!! :))

have a lovely day

Welcome to steemit @pattstewart. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

hahaha thanks! :DD

I welcome you, Patricia
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Hola! Que genial conocer más venezolanos en la comunidad, al igual que tu también soy nuevo. Si gustas sigueme y conoceme