Introduceyourself

Hey, everyone! Chiarika Ejime Paul is here, a.k.a. Xclusiv Paulromeo. I'm Nigerian from Delta State precisely, I'm a graduate of Delta state university, I majored in physics a very beautiful course, very interesting for me. Now I'm a computer hardware engineer, a writer and an ICT consultant. My hobbies are, reading, watching movies, playing football, watching football, mostly the English league and spainsh league. My fans club is Manchester united in EPL and Real Madrid in LaLiga... "Hala Madrid", I also like Playing video games, singing, surfing the internet, I also like a lot of things and partying with friends. I like eating food alot, I like reading inspirational books and writing. i like music especially when i am moody. I like honest people, and fun peeps who can cause laughter.I am a dreamer, I love travelling and I love nature to the fullest. I hate dishonesty and dull people.
FB_IMG_1515599622635.jpg

Im from a family of four(4) which include my dad, mum and my twin brother, oh sorry forget to say Im a twin(two boys).
IMG-20160523-WA003.jpg
IMG-20160523-WA000-1.jpg

I've loved nature and science since I was a kid. It has always been my dream to explore the universe and its wonders. Now its a passion I'm grooming very intensively to know more about nature and create things. I'm very excited to be here on steemit. I can't wait to share my thought and dreams with all of you here on steemit.
I'm looking forward to delivering everything I have to offer to the Steemit platform, and looking, hoping to seeing nature, science and life discussions grow on this platform.

Finally, a big shoutout to @kodeblacc for introducing me to the platform, and showing me the ropes.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Paul, I'm looking forward to see your next posts! I wish you all the best and a lot of steemit friends!

Thanks steemit the-future

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @paulromeo247 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Thanks and I Will definitely

you are welcome to the community.I look foward to more of your stuffs.All the best in 2018.@malorimorow

Thanks and I wish you all the best too

Welcome, you look great

Thanks @diljeetdil

Great, what do you think of my posts?

Welcome to Steemit!