You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINALLY IT'S TIME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AND SHARE MY VISION AND GOALS

Hi, I didn't know you hadn't introduced yourself, I think I thought it was one of the first posts that almost everyone wrote for the network :)

I see that you summed up the things of the past quite a bit, I understand it and I think that being concise in that is something normal, of course, I usually like to know about what they did and where people were to learn about the contexts in which they made the decisions that They have become the people I know today.

Well, I think you already know that I like the idea that José Ortega y Gasset reflected from Don Quixote: "I am me and my circumstance ...", so while the past is gone, it always marks a part of the equation that allows us to understand how we arrived "HERE"

I believe that several times I have thanked you for inviting me to the post of Project Hope and then inviting me to participate to the best of my ability, but without fear of being repetitive I want to thank that again :)

Well, I think that's all I'm going to say for now, I wish you that your highest ambitions are crowned with great successes.


Goddess of victory