Let's go and know each other! - reintroduction

Hey all steemies,
It happens to be that my name is Pema and still a new member to the community. I just turned 18 couple months ago. It's been two years already that I've been in Japan. I'm loving it so much. Currently I'm a student studying in Japan and working part time. I'm interested in business, economics, entrepreneurship and computer science. Aside from that I've been into cryptocurrency for the past 6 years. #cryptocurrency. Truth to be told that I'm a very versatile person and often fickle minded. But very widened with my interest I'd rather say.
..............................sdfasdf.png
Whenever I'm too much distracted into something, I do arts- sketching and painting. Doing art was my hobby once. #arts. Whenever I'm emotional, I play guitar and often sing. #music. I love travelling around, hiking, camping and cannoning and most importantly to take lots of good pictures while. #photograpy #travelling. I do sports too! Can you guess? Obviously soccer and basketball. #sports.

and he lives happily ever after all.....tath trah llalalllal....
no not without finishing Game of Thrones Season 8 #gameofthrones / #thebesttvshowintheworld (talk GoT with me ;)

Oh no! how can i forget it? I love to make people laugh and stay happy much as I can which makes me more happier. I love making jokes and cracking it on the spot whilst any conversation. Yeah, I love memes and funny videos and anything satirical and pranks. #funny

I found steemit through my friend as he suggested me that I really should join the platform where I can share whole lot of varieties that's filled in me. Most importantly you get to hear from people of similar interests plus a good platform to expose yourself into the things that are your interest but haven't realised yet.

I'm looking forward to post more often on the things that are hash tagged above of my interests. #staytuned
thanks to you all.

Best,
@pegyurme

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community @pegyurme.

welcome to steemit @pegyurme, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome Pema,

Steemit is a super awesome community that encourages interaction between content creators and fans. As long as you stay active and contribute to the platform, it will pay you back.

I'm someone who just recently got into researching cryptocurrencies and the like, so it must be super valuable for someone like you to already have knowledge of this coming in.

Whatever you post, a community of likeminded people will gravitate to you. That's the Steemagic of this place. Hope you get the most out of this platform bro.

Upvoted and followed!

Thanks @markis,
Glad to hear that you are into cryptocurrency and the like. Both of them are so into my personal interest fields- economy, cryptocurrency and computer science! Great! Let's empower the Steemagic of this place! Cheers!
Best,
@pegyurme

Welcome bro....nice one

thanks man! don't forget to upvote ;)

I'm new as well. Welcome to Steemit. Keep posting. :-)

Welcome to steemit

It was delightful your self introduction. You seem to be a great guy. I hope you could make your dreams true. Keep on doing my friend.

Welcome to you too brother.

good post, upvote

Good stuff, welcome again sir! UPVOTE

Hello pegyurme,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for signing up and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us

Thank you.

Hello pegyurme,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for signing up and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us

Thank you.