Hello Steemit. I am a new member

ENGLISH :
I'm a new member and I joined in steemit starting in june
And I would like to introduce myself on this steemit platform.
My name is Aulia Rizki
And I am 17 years old
I am a high school student.
My bored activity is a DOTA gamers and i like to read comics like One Piece and Naruto
My hobby is to listen to music by the name of his band is Coldplay.
I know this steemit world past my colleague @ Vogard04 and @jipo and @zulmy my siblings @akmalboo
Then  the other steemians I also amazed with their postings of quality posts,  I am interesting to see it and I have learned a little bit about this  steemit.
Thank you for accepting me as a new member in this steemit.


INDONESIA :
Saya anggota baru dan saya bergabung di steemit dimulai pada bulan june 

dan saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya di platform steemit ini.

Nama saya Aulia Rizki 

dan saya berusia 17 tahun 

saya seorang siswa sekolah menengah atas .

kegiatan di saat bosan saya adalah seorang gamers DOTA dan saya suka membaca komik seperti One Piece dan Naruto 

hobi saya suka mendengarkan musik dengan nama band nya adalah Coldplay.

Saya mengenal dunia steemit ini melewati rekan saya yaitu @Vogard04 dan @jipo dan @zulmy
saudara kandung saya @akmalboo

lalu para para steemians lain nya juga saya kagum dengan postingan postingan mereka yang berkualitas, saya menarik melihat nya dan saya sudah mempelajari sedikit demi sedikit tentang steemit ini .

terimakasih sudah menerima saya sebagai anggota baru di steemit ini.



     

Follow Me @peicong77

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Aulia! I like playing games too like League of Legends and some MMORPG's. I don't read manga, but I am watching anime! I hope you have a fun time in this wonderful community!

Welcome to Steemit @peicong77!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @peicong77 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @peicong77!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit. :)

Hello @peicong77 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit! I'm also a big fan of coldplay.

Thank you my brother

Hey...glad to connect with you. My name is Shariff, writer by passion, entrepreneur by profession and human alarm clock, yes I awaken people sleeping in life and hug them. You can follow me @shariff

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now