You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks For The Add To STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit @satasco2017.

If you are looking for like minded people on steemit, you might be interested in this list of Preppers and Homesteaders on steemit :

Let me know if you would like to be added.

Sort:  

@pennsif

Thanks for the welcome. I am still learning the ropes and finding my way around.

Yes, please add me to the list. Thank for the invite. I can see how STEEMIT will change social media for the better. Having been on a few forums, group pages on FB and a few other places, I like the difference over here. The monetary difference is just gravy. I enjoy having a place to freely express ideas and unlike forums, STEEMIT seems to be troll free. Another bonus. That type of negative energy really interferes with the exchange of ideas.

Thanks again.

You are now on the list.