Thanks For The Add To STEEMIT

I am still quite new to STEEMIT and I want to learn more before I post more. I have observed that it is quite customary to post some sort of introduction as one's first post. This will be my introduction.

I am thinker, dreamer, planner, writer, designer, an ideas guy, photographer, husband and father. I am more introvert than extrovert. I enjoy the cerebral exercises of solving problems or challenges, especially ones in the field of emergency preparedness. I believe being prepared is a good idea.

I, currently, write three blogs – Mountainman's Mantra (my personal Blog), The GOOD Plan Blog (the blog to support my book: The GOOD Plan – Get Out Of Dodge) and The SATAS Co Blog on my company website. I will leave links to all my sites at the end of this post. On my website, I , also have a small forum, The SATAS Co Exchange. And, I have written a book; The G.O.O.D. Plan – Get Out Of Dodge, which is a manual to help individuals and families plan and execute their own personal emergency evacuation. Due to creating my company SATAS Co, I also have a channel on YouTube to help promote my company.

I look forward to learning more and sharing more. Once, I have a better feel for this environment, I will be sure to contribute new, original material. Too bad, STEEMIT was not around in 2011 or so when I started Blogging. I have posted quite a few great pieces on my Mountainman's Mantra Blog. I will endeavour to post my new material here first and if it is acceptable re-post to one of my other sites.

Well, this little fish sees a future full of potential and possibilities on STEEMIT.

Until we meet again,

V. Andrew

Links:

Mountainman's Mantra: http://mtnmanblog.blogspot.ca
The GOOD Plan Blog: http://thegoodplanblog.blogspot.ca/
SATAS Co – Blog: https://www.satas4.me/the-satas-co-blog
SATAS Co – Forum: https://www.satas4.me/forum/
SATAS Co – Website: https://www.satas4.me/
SATAS Co YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCasd1gsQkygRZNEsm_ym1w

SATAS xSmall Tac Logo.png

Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you, twice!!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you for the warm welcome and good advice. Thanks again.

Welcome to steemit @satasco2017.

If you are looking for like minded people on steemit, you might be interested in this list of Preppers and Homesteaders on steemit :

Let me know if you would like to be added.

@pennsif

Thanks for the welcome. I am still learning the ropes and finding my way around.

Yes, please add me to the list. Thank for the invite. I can see how STEEMIT will change social media for the better. Having been on a few forums, group pages on FB and a few other places, I like the difference over here. The monetary difference is just gravy. I enjoy having a place to freely express ideas and unlike forums, STEEMIT seems to be troll free. Another bonus. That type of negative energy really interferes with the exchange of ideas.

Thanks again.

You are now on the list.

Hello Satasco2017 its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you. See you around. Wealth & happiness to you, too.

Congratulations @satasco2017! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @satasco2017 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for warm welcome.

Hi @satasco2017. Welcome to steemit. I have followed you please follow me back.

Thanks for the welcome.

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi from Australia and following.

Greetings @satasco2017! good to have you here.