Hi! I am AIRA and PROUD to be a WORKING STUDENT!

Hello! I'm Aira,18 years old and a Grade 12 student who were hoping to be a successful accountant someday. My father had passed away since I was 9 years old, my mom who were a corn vendor is the one who were taking care of our family. She is the one who is responsible for the all the things that we need. I have 6 siblings, but I am the one who is making efforts to continue my studies. Yes, I am a working student, I chose this because I know that this is the only thing that I can do for my dreams, for myself and last, for my family. 26693274_1337525626393452_1641385997_o.jpg

A simple girl who is praying to have a peaceful life,and a happy family. In all the things, I want to make it perfect, even I am really tired, I will never giving up on it, though I know that "No body is perfect", but in my eyes when I did all my best, it was a big honor for myself. Last month, my Proctor choose me to become his student teacher, at first, I don't want to accept his request but someone told me that he chose me because he saw a big potential to myself and he trusted me than anyone else.

I am a girl who is full of joy and happiness. I will never let anyone to feel "out of place" when they are with me. Even those strangers, when they smile at me, I reply it back. My friends didn't believing on me that I have a problems because they know that I am a happy person. There are many reason for us to be happy, we should never focused to all the negative things around us, all we need to do is focused to the positive ones and never forget to thank HIM every time for all the things that you had.

Thanks @jeffzalamea for introducing me to Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.*

Welcome. Good luck on the platform!!

Welcome to Steemit!! I love your positive energy!!

Thank You. :)

good luck to your career here hope you are able to help your mom more!

Welcome to Steemit! There are so many people here because this platform is so much more than a social media network. It is a place where we can all share information and help each other earn some extra income!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. I think you will really like it here and will no doubt do well as long as you continue posting great content.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

oh, Thank you very much.

You're welcome.

Hi Aira welcome to steemit!!!

Welcome to the community. God bless. #followed

Hi @penullaraira, giving a little upvote to a fellow newbie from South East Asia! I like your sincere self-intro. Welcome to SteemIt! May I know what you will be posting here mainly?

welcome to steemit, just enjoy steemit. minsan may frustration pero tuloy tuloy lang. malay mo dito ka yumaman hehe..

Sana nga po. hahaha.

you can visit my post to.. nag a upvote ako ng mga comment sa post ko basta maganda yong comment mo hehe. maliit lang pero at least meron di ba?

Welcome Aira. You seem like a cool and strong girl. I look forward to seeing you become an accountant and helping your family.

There were no inposible things in this world😊 Just keep our foot on the ground

welcome here in steemit!