Introduction Post

International_Baccalaureate_logo.jpg

Hi everyone! My name is Noah Berlinger and I'm an IB student at Springstead High School. I got into Steemit for a project in my IB Economics class, but was introduced to it by one of my friends, @Nidolabz. In class, we have been discussing different types of crypto currency. This relates to currency exchange, which has been a recurring theme throughout the course. Through the use of Steemit, I hope to learn about the way currency is exchanged and about Steemit itself. I'm not sure yet what I am going to post about, but I am going to feel around, so I will probably have an idea within the next couple of days. I look forward to seeing all of the ideas that everyone on Steemit has to offer. Also, please check out and follow @nidolabz @antbelas @stefavilas @jpparker19 @bennyandthejets @cockroach @diss0nance @dparker1201 @iimochamanii @juansebastianc9 @ryanbradley @cupofjoe3474 and @shsibecon, as they are also a part of the project.

Sort:  

@perfectcivicseoc, welcome to Steemit!

I just say @jpparker19's intro post.

Hope you have a great time in our community and that you can further your education in regards to this class and for your life after high school.

Let me know if you have any questions.

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Hey Noah, glad to see you on the community!

Welcome! That sounds pretty awesome about your class getting involved. I'm pretty new myself so I'm still getting some of a feel for it all myself. Looking forward to whatever posts may come from you and your friends!

Welcome to this amazing platform! Nice to meet you

Congratulations @perfectcivicseoc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @perfectcivicseoc! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @perfectcivicseoc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!