Hi guys, my name is Tosh and I'm from Portugal

Hello Steemians, my name is Tosh and this is my first post here on Steemit.

I’m 42 years old and I’m from Portugal. I’m married for 20 years (with the same woman) and I have to boys, 1 dog and 2 cats.
IMG_20160515_135456995.jpg

What I do for a living…. Well, I run an international trade company, selling food and beverage, for central Europe and Africa. I travel a lot, having visited more than 20 countries.
As an hobby, I’m an off road enthusiast, I own a Land Rover and have made more than 20.000 Kms in Africa from Morocco to Mauritania. I put some social responsibility in every trip, loading the Land Rover with basic goods to help children.
IMG_5885.JPG

I’m also a cryptocurrency enthusiast since 2017 and a “free Cannabis for self use” supporter since… ever.
I believe in equal rights for everyone. I believe in only one life, so just live it.

Sort:  

Hey Tosh, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here :)
Nice to hear about your interests, does that mean that you've invested in Potcoin? Cos thats probably something you'd like :)

About me: I plan on making cryptokitty giveaways soon, so if you want to get your hands on a free kitty, follow back and stay tuned for my giveaway posts :)

Otherwise, enjoy your stay on Steemit :)

Hey there, thanks for the welcome.
Well, I have some coins, but none related :) maybe I don't want to make many out of pot, just enjoy it.
I'll check about your offer next.
thanks.

Welcome to steemit mate, best of luck here!

Post regularly and you'll do really well :)

Thanks for the hint, I'll do my best :)

Welcome!
I've just made a post about portuguese pastel de nata :D

That's great, I love and eat them regularly. I'll check your post next.

행복해 보입니다. 내가 영어를 못해서 아쉽네요. 한국사람은 개와 고양이 자랑을 잘 안하는데 신기하게 보이네요

Sorry, I don't speak Corean either, thank god we have technology on our side. Here in Portugal we do care about dogs and cats, I personally believe they can be our best friends, and a great company and life teaching for kids.

welcome :) have a beer :) and enjoy my fella

Tosh and I'm from Portugal! Very Very good!

Ok, you got me. I should have said "My name is Tosh, and I'm in Portugal now."
Just because I was born in Brasil, although my parents are from Angola. :)

Loading...