You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update for my fellow plankton

Hello, @synergysteem,

I just got here as well. I've made some posts about what I have learned so far, if you want to check them out.

I'm also working to figure out curation. There are many posts, and it takes time to sort through them looking for good content. I have found a few gems in the process, but I need to get smarter and faster at how I do this.

I also have been wondering about how to easily find older content, other than via google search like this one I did as a test 'steemit: woodworking'

@phaazer1 [SquareLink]

If you can Dream it, you can Steem it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply. I checked out your blog and am a new follower. I like woodworking as well, a bonus. Look forward to future posts and engagement my fellow Steemian.