Hi steemit ! ^^_^^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi everyone, my name's Anh Pham, I'm 20 and now I'm living in TN city,VN. Now, I'm a student at university, my major is IT, I'm working for a small electrical store. I'm very keen on playing AOE games, watching horror films for exemple Conjuring. One of my friends introduce me a job. He said that he can do anything and post all he wants on it, and he says I can join with him. I've participated Steemit for widening knowledge. I updated my view about Homesteading, life, move, travel, art, bitcoin,... I hope making friends in this field. I think it's really helpful. But now, the problem is how my thought can be known? I hope that you support me, follow me and help me in these fields, I'm doing this affeir seriously. You can support me by following me and upvote me on Steemit @phamanh!

Sort:  

Hi, @Phamanh, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

A new Steemian :-) hello @phamanh I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Yoyoyo! You have signed up recently so welcome aboard. There is an upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Welcome em! follow rồi support cho nhau em nha. Chị cũng mới tham gia một thời gian thôi. :))