Presentation

Good community Steemit my name is Jose Phillips, but they say small Phillips to me I am 24 years old am a Venezuelan of the State Anzoategui, come to this great page thanks to my brother @hernanjosegb I speak to myself about her and me parecio fantastic this opportunity since I like very much the social networks, expect to be able to know the persons' major possible quantity here and to learn of you, nowadays I am a student of 4 semester of industrial safety, also I am employed at events at the safety area. I am a sports young person practise beisbol, football and basket, I have some hobbies since go to the Gym I like much the world of the fitnes, also to read books I think that they give us many knowledge and learnings to grow mas as persons, to listen to music, to do sports and to go occasionally to holidays.

I live in a great Earth full of wealths, of good people luchadora and humbly but as many they know nowadays it does not happen for his better moment, a bad situation that not the desearia to ningun brother Pais, where things are absent muhas, where people die daily and where the justice as such is not applied, that all together we can recover, I believe in the teamwork I think that it is a fundamental tool to reach the success, am a faithful fighter who thinks that we all can reach our goals and dreams and though the situation here is increasingly adverse refuse to produce and to change of thinking, me gustaria to share some of my goals to future that is her of creating a foundation that helps all the children and young women of low resources in order that they practise algun sport and this way they are formed myself.I expect to do many friendship by means of this great page, me much likes to listen to the demas I believe that the opinion and the points of conference of all are important, am grateful for this opportunity to be in this community want to help and to contribute possible mas give him them thanks to all those who read this humble presentation .

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @phillips93 I have sent you a tip

hello thanks

Welcome to Steemit, @phillips93!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hi @phillips93 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit Bro!

Good brothers thanks

Welcome to Steemit @phillips93!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to SteemIt @phillips93!

I can totally relate with your motivations and way of thinking, so I'm looking forward to check more of your posts!

See you around!

Hi thanks brother

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

thanks good

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now