Introduce myself

My name is Phuong and I am Vietnamese. I am twenty-four years old. I live in Hanoi, in the North of Vietnam.

I have a family of four. I have two sisters and one brother. The business of my father, he is the model my biggest role in life. My mother is a housewife and a trader. She's good and she's really good at cooking. I love my family so much.
I am a generous and pleasant person but when it comes to work, I am a perfectionist and competitive. I am also an optimist and go out so I have many friends and other social relationships. I love reading, writing and shopping. I decided to become a manager because I was always fascinated by creative management. The management degree allows me to achieve my goals and also gives me the opportunity to make a difference in the community.

Five years later, I want to become a competent manager with my own management. As a manager, my main goal is to manage people, set budgets, and make decisions. I also want to speak English fluently so that I can work with people from different countries.

I hope I can communicate with all of you to learn and understand the culture of each country, we understand and share with each other as we know it. How wonderful will life be to you?24174378_1244499389027524_4128690255455591088_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I have been in North Vietnam - really a nice beautiful interesting place. Have fun here

thank you ! Please visit me more

Seems that you planned good your carrier. Best of luck and also best of luck here. Follow what you like, post and comment a lot

Thank you, we help each other

WelcomeToSteemit.jpg

Thank you, we help each other!

Wellcome steemit !

nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit Phoung :) Glad to see you here!

nice to meet you !

nice to meet you ! :)))