You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from Melbourne, Australia!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Nice to meet you Joey! Australia is definitely an amazing place to visit, I really want to get to Canada one day, and I've heard great things about Hawaii (soo many of my friends go there for holidays!). Send me your post on one of your artworks, I've recently tried creating some resin art, which I will blog about sometime soon...

Sort:  

Great. Thanks. I will try when I can.

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

@Ned & @Dan Did you want people like this using your service like this?

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!