VENEZUELAN GIRL! Hey Steemit! #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

I think that an event can change your life, the way you see it and mostly the way you feel it, so if just one moment, a little one could change all of that, and we are made of what we feel and think, wouldn't that mean that we are everything that change us? I think we are, but we decide how to express it. My name is Genesis Gonzalez, I'm venezuelan and I decide to express it this way.

First of all, here's a pic of who I am! image3.jpeg

Writing fullfills me, I write when I'm sad, I write when I'm happy, I write when I have something to say and when I don't. That's probably why I joined steemit, just to share what I love the most. I'm a full believer in doing what we want because we can, if you're not doing any harm to anybody then it is ok. That's why I created my own instagram page with my writings, mostly poetry but also life.

I'm waiting to start Psychology as a career, it intrigues me the way we, as human beings, develop. My native language is spanish, but I also write in english, I studied the foreign language for 5 years in my country and I practice it everyday, so I pretty much love it. Talking about what I love, besides writing, I love reading, some makeup, cooking, my guitar and traveling. I usually pay more attention to the lyrics than to the rhythm, and I think that can describe a part of me. I've worked as a pre-school teacher and sales woman, I truly think that whatever you do in a good mood, will be productive in some way. Family means everything to me, and at the end of the day they are the ones who stick with you among everything.
15250820_1119092154871347_1495845355730485824_o.jpg
Here's my steemit pic!

Just to finish, I'll be 18 in a month, and I'm willing to tell you all about experiences and stories that deserve to be told. Here I go steemit. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Hi pieceofgen! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thank you so much for reading, I already feel in a warm community!

Welcome to steemit

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Thanks for the information!

exelente nilson1978

Hi how are you? Really nice intro, i love it - and welcome on the community! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello, I appreciate your comment so much, thank you! I'd be happy to follow you, greetings from Venezuela.

:) i'm glad to connect with you and i look forward to reading your next tutorials. Greetings to Venezuela, a country i would love to visite one day. Peace. CS

Welcome to Steemit. Good luck! Consider following me and I'll follow back :) @phil917

Hi Genesis , a warm welcome to Steemit. I really like that name because only a genius person like you could think of it. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and no doubt the proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ: (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

Having a good moment has been always to be productive.

Have fun learning and blogging your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

I appreciate this so much, thank you! I like your username too! Thanks for reading, loved the comment:)

Welcome and good luck on steemit👍
Followed and upvoted your post,you can follow me @robkas

thank youu!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@pieceofgen - We look forward to you putting you writing ability and positive creative energy to good use right here at steemit...

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

thanks for that amazing comment! loved the gif:)

You're welcome! Steem onward and upward!

You look like a girl that likes to smile 😄 you'll fit right in on steemit! Welcome!

I am! Thank you!!

I knew it! You're welcome darling.

interesting read and am sure you find your footing here. how is venezuela and the state of the great nation?
keep it real here, keep garnishing us with genuine and interesting contents. you make it here in no time and am always here to guide and help. moreover, engage regularly to build followers
welcome

Thank you so much for the advices! Greetings and love!

Welcome dear and do read up my posts to learn more and follow. Regards

Hey fun girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and I love writing too and writing makes me feel better too after a long hard day.

Thank you very much! I can feel you!

vergatario, welcome to steemit, i hope you like it as i do.

thank you<3

Hello, welcome, I'm from Venezuela. I hope you enjoy steemit, I invite you to read my post that I just published on my blog. If you like, I wait for your vote https://steemit.com/cervantes/@brandonluzardo/la-supervivencia-del-mas-apto-transporte-publico-en-venezuela I follow you.

Hi @pieceofgen, welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your detailed self-intro. I am here to support a newcomer with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

thank you so much!

Me encantaste.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

thank you so much, I appreciate it

Congratulations @pieceofgen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

¡Hola! Me gusto mucho tu post c: Espero que tengas unos muy buenos momentos aqui en Steemit, aprendas muchísimo y puedas ganar cosas valiosas. ¡Saludos!

Bienvenida a la comunidad.... te deseo exito.. y disfruta la experiencia.. Buen post de presentación

Hi there... You are such an amazing person... I'm just wondering if you could choose between the pre-school teacher or a saleswoman for your main job, what will be your choice?