First blog-text-talk thingy.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi! Let's just clear something up. I can't write blog posts for sh*t and excuse me if it ends up being a collection of random words stitched together. Sorry :s

Basically - this is me trying to write my first post on Steemit ever. I posted a couple of memes on dmania as well, but as I've noticed, my memes are not perhaps that spicy, so let's just say this is the beginning of the blog thingy :P 

So let's start with the legend/dumbass that is me. I am from a pesky little country named Estonia, which is said to be one of the most advanced countries in the IT department. Even though that's pretty neat and I should consider devoting my future into that by going to the University to learn IT, I've thought about studying car technology. But then again combining IT with cars could be a great step too, the future will tell what to do tho.

As of now, I'm a trumpet player in a local orchestra. Been here for about 7-8 years and for the last 3-4 years I've played the first trumpet. No solos tho. I'll put a link to our christmas concert from 2016. If you want, check it out



Don't know what else to say actually. Sometimes funny idk? I'll try to get better at this, would make the reading part a lot easier :D

Sort:  

Nice orchestra you got there!

Your orchestra is fucking lit, boi! A great first post, keep going and stitching words together! ;)