welcome to seemit !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hi steemitians My name is angle, i was born in moscow on the 28, march 1985 I'm currently residing in the amazing city of Paris where I relish everything beautiful, sweet and lively.I'm currently residing in the amazing city of Paris where I relish everything beautiful, sweet and lively

44.jpg

i'm a Photograper i love photography and travling and art and my camera nikon

Enough about me, what am I gonna talk about in here?

Life is about sharing, giving back, helping each other out. So I want to share things with you that might help you somehow. Whether it comes from my own experiences in London or elsewhere, or little nuggets of joy to cheer you up, I want my writings to inspire you and spread positivity in your day. If I manage to do that, it will make my day. If not, I keep working at it until it does. ;)

I'm looking forward to read you all and wish you the best in whatever you decide to be.

follow me
@poiuy

Sort:  

Welcome

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Congratulations @poiuy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @poiuy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @poiuy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @poiuy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!