This is my introduction to Steemit community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone. My name is Haris and i am new to Steemit. I live in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina and i am currently an IT student.

I heard for Steemit from my friends @o5faruk @mikail.bayram and i am still figuring out how everything works. Not so long ago, i heard about the concept of cryptocurrency, blockchain and all these other interesting stuff wich i think are great and i look forward to learn more.

12048595_10205052169963751_1788149874_n.jpg

I am currently investing my time in programming as i am an IT student, but in high school i competed in physics competitions and represented my country at 2016 International Physics Olympiad in Zurich and on few more international contests. I can share my experiences from these events here.

Among others my interests include various sports,mainly football, and it is possible for me to write about that also.

Feel free to follow me and comment your suggestions.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Hi @eyal,

It seems you got a $6.3933 upvote from @noaommerrr at the last minute before the payout. (15.03h) and this comment is to make everyone aware.

Please follow @abusereports for additional reports of potential reward pool abuse. Thank you.

Welcome to family :)

Thanks :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome, greeting to Bosnia and Herzigovina from Costa Rica. Enjoy Steemit. It is AWESOME!.


You are being followed by a coin puppet!

Please follow it back ;)

Thanks man.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you.

It was pleasure to be your classmate in high school. Nice to see you here and thank you for reccomending me steemit

Thanks man, hope you do well on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to steemit Haris!

Thanks

Would like to hear more about representing your country at 2016 International Physics Olympiad in Zurich.. seems like something most of us don't experience!

Soon i will write my experience from that and similar events. Feel free to follow.

Wow, international physics competition. I would be interested in reading about those sometime sounds like a lot of fun and work.

I, myself am still learning about crypto and block chains. It's a fun world and can be super interesting!

Welcome to SteemIt!

Thanks, i agree it looks fun.
Soon i will write something about the competitions so feel free to follow.

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
If you want you can go to my profile and see if there is something that interests you.

Thank you. I will.

Welcome to the community, Haris! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks i will.

Welcome to steemit. Its a wonderful platform to share your experiences and thoughts. I would like to see you around regularly. And i just upvoted(Liked you or sent you tip)
If you wanna see my work and research and regular updates then please follow me at @steemmanju

Welcome to Steem @popa I have sent you a tip

Congratulations @popa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @popa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!