My Steemit Introduction!

Hi, Steemit community!
My name is Sony Albornoz. I'm 28 years old and I'm student of Industrial Relations of the University of Carabobo. I was born in Venezuela, estate Aragua. Venezuela is an extremely beautiful country, with some natural landscapes capable of falling in love with anyone in this world. It also has an excellent climate during the 365 days of the year and its people are a great treasure, so charismatic and joyful that makes you feel at home in any corner where you are.
Aragua being a coastal state, could not help becoming a lover of the sea. Its beaches are among the most beautiful you can get in this country, even in the world, I dare say. In addition to developing a great affection for animals and our environment which is seriously threatened today.

DQmZnpH9otCXBwpDFYuXUHBp76Kr1mF9BgeB5xueXH5k8ej_1680x8400.jpg

I met Steemit through @erickrivera, though he certainly was not very clear on what it was. After researching a bit by my own, I felt enthusiastic becouse it presents itself as a new opportunity to express and share, knowledge and experiences with other people.
Although my family don't have a lot of economical resourses, I tried to take advantage of traveling around my country and knowing several corners of it. With the passage of time, I discovered that traveling was something that I was passionate about. Knowing new places, customs, seeing the world from the perspective of others and even submit to complicated situations typical of each traveler was something that I fully enjoyed and ended up sharing with people close to me.

DQmTKjqR4oi8VHvNrEF5ZdN23pamnqQ45dmz8ZfYdjeP7Fz_1680x8400.jpg

Sadly, my country is going through a deep social, political and economic crisis that has diminished the capacity for savings and travel of Venezuelans, I say this just to name this theme and as it affects the subject that we are dealing, but I not want go into more details. Many Venezuelans, by this same crisis, decided to migrate to other countries in search of better opportunities. Most of my friends of many years are now scattered throughout the world, mainly in the countries of South America.
But in all this I see a great opportunity to meet new places, to get support in each of the corners where they meet and to see them again. They are in countries like Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, among others; Are the destinations that I intend to meet in this project called "Por la carretera" (On the road).

DQmc5dH1QA7iLfv3G3swbxK9BkrA8GtUVN5MR7np2CZToAE_1680x8400.jpg

Through this tool, I intend to provide readers with information of interest to anyone with an interest in traveling to the best destinations in South America. The costs, better offers of lodging, methods to save money, ways to generate income during the trip and even talk about things that we must be careful in every site we visit are some of the topics that we will play here. Also understand the need to care for our planet and respect the life of each of the species that inhabit it and understand that it is not necessary to be a millionaire to achieve it, it only takes will and faith.
But for start with this project, the first destinations will be the ones that I know better. Those of my own country.

DQmZqPejDY2hQuxUuYVapK7TaN4yCiAPRHrBXPjDtCt4nYu_1680x8400.jpg

Steemit will serve as one of those tools to generate income throughout all this, so I'm willing to give my best so that each content published here be of interest to all those travelers, and people in general who want to know a specific site and Even those who have fun reading every situation that comes along during the trip. Also share those experiences that allow us to grow as a person and to know ourselves even more.
I just want invited you to join me and be part of this adventure where we'll know more about our beautiful planet and the magical places that are waiting for us.

DQmS4UrtwdJUeESGj9UiYy9Ybeyd2ukwXUAzaRjxPtkqKA1_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Have fun blogging on Steemit. Daang your country looks amazing! i know the struggle of being new to this Platform so you can count me as one of your Followers, perhaps I could use some support myself :)

Yeah! Venezuela is a beautiful country. Thanks!! I follow u.

Welcome to family :)

Welcome Sony! Thankfully to your name, you remind me on the film The Godfather :))

Hahahaha!! Great movie. Thank u!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

I wish too! Thank u. of course!

Thanks for your long post and very detailed biography, welcome :)

Thank you! ;)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks!!!! ;)

I look forward to sharing your travels.

Thanks!! Enjoy the travel. ;)

Congratulations @porlacarretera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thanks!! i'll do.