Hello Steemians! Our love story, pregnancy and big dream!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

title

We are couple from Russia: Vadim and Polina! We are so happy right now because of our pregnancy! It's already 4 month and we can't wait to see our baby!

BABY

After we learned about Seemit we got the idea to chace our dream and we need all your support and help on this way! This dream is to give a birth to our child in Miami, USA!

usa

But let us introduce our family! We live in beautiful city Saint-Petersburg, but were born in different cityes and even contries. We met here and fall in love with each other. Me (Vadim) is 28 y/o and my profession is engeneer, Polina is 27 and she is artterapist and designer. We love travelling, active sports, nature, cooking and music.

spb

We dreamed to visit USA for a long time and may be now it is the best chance to come! Our baby gonna born in January and as you know it is the coldest time in Russia, so it would be so nice to meet he or she with a warm weather and ocean waves in Miami.
cold
Medicine in USA is much and much better than here and we have no doubt it will be safe and comfortable.

Problem is we don't have enought money to organize it by ourselves but now we believe it still could happen with your participation, Steemit People! We need your ups, votes and any advices about baby birth in Miami!

img

img1

Nice to meet you and be happy!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I think you three will enjoy it here. ;)

hehe thank you! people here are so nice and frindly so we like it and have a lot of positive emotions! wishing you all the best!

Congratulations! I have a new niece or nephew on the way soon so I hope you have a safe pregnancy and are blessed to be proud parents. My niece thinks my sister will have an owl and not a baby and thinks this is extremely funny. I hope your little one brings you as much joy as I have had being an uncle to my little ones. Welcome and feel free to ask around for help and get to know people.

haha so nice! thank you! wish you all the best too!

You are welcome! You seem like a very sweet couple! I will pass on the kind words to my sister :)

Good To have you here , What do you think , Boy or Girl?

we expect a boy, but only God knows! Thank you! :)

Congratulations @postal
We can't wait to welcome her/him into the steem community when him/her is born #steembabies

Here's an upvote for their college fund :)

Welcome to Steemit, and I hope your dreams of getting to Florida work out for you. If I was a whale I would get you here, but I'm not :(

welcome to steemit and congratulation for your child. I wish you a heathy and good birth :)

I kind of laughed at the backwards sign, I've done the same thing in pictures lol #complicated.
And congratulations and welcome to steemit.

ahah we actually did 2 signs normal and then reversed but this photo was he best even with that))) it is funny!

Isn't that 1st pic a little too X-rated for an introduction?

Welcome to the both of you! You seem to be a lovely couple! :) Glad to have you here on steemit and I wish you much success! Also, CONGRATULATIONS on your child! I bet you are EXTREMELY excited to welcome a new life into this world once he/she gets here! :)

Also, if you wouldn't mind, I would love to hear what you think.
If you have a few seconds then Just Click This and comment.
Best wishes! :)

Ladies and gentlemen, the room is ready. The tables are set. The band is playing our theme song. And the waiting staff are preparing to take your orders. This is a superb welcome, fit for royalty, and that's what you are to us. @postal (_)I love you more than a drunk college student loves tacos.

May be not like dying, but trying to do your best in his life, to use you apportunities and enjoy this world! Did I answer your question? :) What do you think?