Steemit is a trustfull Place-Introduction

Hello Feriends,

I am PRADYUMAN GAUR,lives in delhi,India.I am using this steemit account from approx 1 Month.And i have trust on it from my experience.So I will tell something about Myself.So i can meet peoples which may have common and same interests Like me and some have others.So i can make friends.

My Thinking About Life:-

Life is very Nice, if we enjoy every Moment of our life.No matter Either situation is in our favor or not. We have to live every moment Happily and welcomes the each and every circumferences coming in life gently. We are not too much control over it but we can face it happily.
So always go ahead with things coming in life and take step forward.
 

Myself-PRADYUMAN GAUR,


I am born in Etah, Uttar Pradesh, India about 22yerars ago. My mother tongue is Hindi and with education getting knowledge of English. I am an engineer (Electrical) with good analysis ability to finding problems and solution in technical fields. I have tried several times for business but not succeeded and finally/currently doing job at Gurgaon in MARUTI SUZUKI at a post of Junior Engineer. I am satisfied with my life but it is not meaning that not to do anything. I always try to go ahead from where I am. My thinking about life is changed by my Parents.I am VEGAN from 3year. I am not a dreamer, writer, politician, ruler. But I love to play Cricket,Football,Kabaddi,Volley Ball and also I like cooperation, nonviolence,  understanding, feelings, different thinking. I am not too much active on social media but trying to make friendship on steemit. I am here to grow with friends and get some value addition….. 

Hoping that you all welcome me.....

Thanks....

Sort:  

Hi friend, welcome to steemit! I am @ichie1 and I’ll love to see your progress and success here.


Each day holds a surprise. But only if we expect it can we see, hear, or feel it when it comes to us. Let's not be afraid to receive each day's surprise, whether it comes to us as sorrow or as joy It will open a new place in our hearts, a place where we can welcome new friends and celebrate more fully our shared humanity.

Henri Nouwen


Make new friends, but keep the old; Those are silver, these are gold.

Joseph Parry


The link below is steemit frequent asked questions’ page, it may help answer some of your questions as young member to steemit; https://steemit.com/faq.html

Let’s heal our world with genuine love and acceptance for one another.


Welcome to Steemit @pradumngaur!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Nice post... appreciate your work. Please support my post too.

Welcome to Steem, @pradumngaur!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3194 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

Welcome to steemit.Follow most of the steemit community on Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/steemit.blog.booster/ or search for name "steemit.blog.booster".Have a great day ahead.

Welcome prad,
to the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Its Nice that you did an introduction after All.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Great, you find a good job and seems to know how to handle your life, so keep it up to going this way.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

hii bro I am also an indian living in kerala and also studying engineering and I hope that steemit become the most useful platform for show your views and opinoins and all my support for your future posts😊

Thanks,I will also do for you.

Congratulations @pradumngaur! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!