Traveller, Artist, Dancer, Baker, Dreamer: @praew comes to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

26972022_330413537445290_871469083_o.jpg

Hi,

My name is Praew, and I believe everything is possible.
I am new to Steemit!
I am not too active on other social media sites as I feel life should be lived while not staring at a black screen.

I love performing on stage, photography, traveling, and making videos.
So, this platform, and dtube might be the digital home I've been waiting for.

I'm a professional baker by trade and former professional dancer (traditional Thai style). I also enjoy singing and I am teaching myself to play piano.

The photo below was taken on my last trip to Thailand.

bytree.jpg

I also enjoy a lot of movies and shows. My favorite show right now is Fresh Off the Boat.

Movie Night (1 of 1).jpg
(We were sore from watching Ghost in the Shell in 4D. The chairs punch you! #tooreal )

Since I moved to America, I've missed my family very much. My hubby, @thatjacobaaron, and I are looking forward to going back to Thailand for an extended stay soon.

27017261_331655957321048_1218189228_o.jpg
(Mom and I)

I look forward to making new friends here, please follow me for updates.

Sort:  

Welcome! I like the dreamer part in your intro. Hope you enjoy it here. Kind regards.

Welcome to #steemit community ;)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Congratulations @praew! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @praew! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!