Need to INCREASE your FOLLOWERS list..!!?? here is the simple way..!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends!!
Do you want to increase your "followers list"..??
Then let's do it..!!

Have Fun!! More followers!! New friends!!

If you have more followers, then sure your good contents will reach more people here in this community and you will get more response for your post !!

This is very helpful for new user !!

This the simple and fun game that you can easily get more FOLLOWERS..!!😃
images (3).jpg

Here is the simple steps that you need to do.!!

Just you need to FOLLOW ME and comment or reply this post with the word "Followed".
Then 100% sure i will follow YOU back.!! and reply you..!!
Now you got one follower..!

Wait not done..!!
One more interesting step..!
Just check whoever commented on this post and FOLLOW them and reply them "Follow Me", so they will check your comments and follow you back, same you need to do for others..!! That's it..!!
images55.jpg

Playing this simple game, you will get more FOLLOWERS for sure..!

Let's help each other..!!

So let's start!!

If you like this game please upvote and resteem this post..!!

Have fun..!!😃
images (2).jpg

Thank you and all the best..!!
Have a great day..!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @prashanthak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

ohh!! this is my 2nd achievements in steemit lol :) ;)

I like this think yes we need to help each other . Have nice time i will follow u and all friends here plz do the same think my @demphil
#adventure #steemit #life

Thanks for resteem !! Yes you are right.. By doing this definetly we can connect more people !!

I hope all doing like u

welcome Prashanthak to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you and followed back!!

🔼😎🔼

@hr1 thanks for vote, followed you

@gmanthetreeman thanks for upvote, folloed you

Good advice for new users! Thank you for sharing.

Thank you my friend..!! I already followed you and i am big fan of your paintings :)

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Thank you and followed you !!

welcome,,ive done same.

follow back

Followed back !!

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you..!! Followed you @kassie-vegas but you unfollowed me.. please follow me back !!

Thank you followed back !!