Introducing Myself @Preciouspearl To Steemit Community

Hello, My fellow steemians, Am Josephine. Also known as Preciouspearl. a new user to Steemit.
Am an Science student studying microbiology and based on my real self i love writing, traveling, motivation speech, Photography, good chef, inspiration, fashion and sports.
I was introduced to Steemit by @lahdel28. The first time he told me about Steemit I was like, whats Steemit? what is this guy telling me? I have not heard of it before, and i didn't believe it at first, thinking how come you post and get paid, i don't even have time for it.

27787420_2009695942643609_768487821_o.jpg

He kept on calling and telling me and some of my friends about it, then I decide to join it and now i just drop my introduction post. to see if its really work. I will show passion to this platform and hope to introduce my campus friends.
all for the effort of my friend from a distance of 2700 kilometer that i need to see how lots of people benefit from this platform.
Am happy i join this platform.
I wanna say a big thanks to you all.

27787534_2009685879311282_390235513_o.jpg

27787471_2009685795977957_1420258325_o.jpg

27902151_2009684965978040_319566438_o.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @preciouspearl welcome to steemit. I never hate Science but I don't love Science that much. lol
Hope you're having a great time here more power to you!

Let me rephrase " I love science so much" lol

Welcome to steemit and have fun :)

hi jose, you reminded me of dragon age inquisitor, where there is a character named josephine and looked like you

Ahhaaa Dragon? you not serious, anywaythanks for the post @killythirsk

dragon age inquisition

its a game, go google it

Welcome to steemit @Josephine :)

Hello Josephine @preciouspearl and welcome to Steemit :)

Your photographs show your beautiful smile reviling your joyous soul -
you seem to be a nice person.
Traveling, motivation speech, photography, good food, inspiration, and sports are also my fields of interest.

I wish you all the best in everything.

Peace and Love :)

Peter.
@abc.love.steemit.

PS: May I resteem your post, please?

@abc.love.steemit thanks for the comment, it gives me strong hope . sureyou can resteem

You are most welcome :)
Resteem done. Small power, but upvoted too.

hello @preciouspearl and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit preciouspearl. Best of luck to you!

Precious u are very much welcome to steemit, the community of great minds... Hope you will meet more than your expectations here.
Have a great day ahead!

Big welcome unleash your talent .... lets everyone know who you are by giving some dedication and love in every articles you post...

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Josephine, welcome! Wishing you a lot of luck here on steemit!

Hey sparkling girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your lovely smile, the song singing in your heart, your lovely chocolate frizzy hair, and you are beautiful.

Good evening

Great intro post @preciouspearl! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @depu sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!