hello steemians!! stop scrolling down and get introduced to @pree !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is my second introduction after many people asked me that It needs to be short and to the point !
So I guess I need to tell in short and brief the answer to "Who Am I ? "

How many of us know an actual answer to that ? can it be that small to be measured by some words and quantified by lines?


What do they mean they ask " WHO AM I?" ,Do they want to know :-

1. What Is my name ?
2. What is my race ??
3.My education qualification?
4.My perception of the world ?
5.My intellectual acknowledgment of who am i ??

17426231_1227265537394635_6588374641223913007_n.jpg17426231_1227265537394635_6588374641223913007_n.jpg

There could be infinite number of question

I have heard some of the good answers in past
"I think ,therefore I am"
"I am just equal to who you are , no less than no greater than"
"I am that I was and that I will be"
“I” is limitless, totally free, and untouched by birth and death"

17426231_1227265537394635_6588374641223913007_n.jpg

But as I was asked to keep it short

I am a mirror of society with reflection of a argument, between myself and the intellect I will posses ....I am wind . I am water. I am a door to the sky, I am limitless ,I smile and I am my own shoulder to cry on and I will do anything for LOVE and most important of all I am" here "!!

I am "here" on steemit


All of the photos were taken on my OnePlus 5


Dont forget to comment upvote resteem and follow @pree imageedit_4_9352122657.gif

make my journey amazing


Sort:  

WElcome:D:D lady

thankyou :D :D gentleman

WElcome pree:D we wil be nice friends:D

you have a rep of 38 and still you have a huge upvoting power !! you must be the some big hotshot in this world !! :)

Hey pree i am new hehe just 1 day i started is rep 38 good?

from what i figured out from my hovering sessions over Steemit !! rep 38 is below average !! but some how you have amazing upvote power @bitcoincompany I feel like i am watching some episode of "Dragon Ball" where Goku is still hiding his true powers !! :)

welcome :)

i checked out your post you are a great writer !! dont mind me asking how much time will it take for me to get on the rep level you are on ??

This was a really nice post. Nicely done, well structured. Definitely going to lookout for your future posts. Thanks for sharing.

I guess you are an indian , well its nice and moral liftng to see someone from your own country doing well on a community like this

Pree, very preeeeeetty! Nice to meet you.

Hey there, welcome to the steemit community, I hope you have a great time here
Interesting introduction and really creative pictures you put up ,they look great👍
Would be looking forward to reading more of your post, in sure you have a lot of surprises for us.😉
I'm @janrotas and I would like you to follow my page and read up some of my post ,I'm sure you would really like them especially my last post on feminist war approach, it's something every woman should relate to . I hope we become good friends along the way .
Have a great time here .
Cheers!

okay !!

Welcome to Steemet
follow me @lomidze

Welcome @pree I wish you luck here on steem. The hardest part in my opinion is finding what it is you want to write about. I gave you an upvote and a follow if you could do that same I would be grateful

thank you !!

you're welcome

This would simply be the best introduction i ever came across !! welcome @pree

thank you @chapterclosed and thank you for telling me about this wonderful place!

you are gonna fall in love with the people in here !! and thanks for taking the advice about rewriting your introduction !! it is so good yet so short !!

Good day there. Welcome to steemit.
Upvoted and Followed
Best regards,
@robin-ho

thankyou @robin-ho !!

these are what we call spammers !! he has the text pre-written and is mere pasting on your blog along with many others !!

Hello Preety

I like your images and your post. Well done, Great Post. Your potos
are very nice. I follow you now.

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me. A post should always contain an image.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

thankyou for all the tips @thunderland

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak..

This post has been resteemed by @msp-lovebot courtesy of @artsygoddess from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-shanehug courtesy of @artsygoddess from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Hey welcome to steemit I hope you have fun here and join us in some of the discord chats :)

thankyou @artsygodess and i have no idea what you just did , but thanks to you i have got so many resteem ! are you are some sort of wonderwoman on steemit ???

We can go with that :) I just felt you made such a wonderful post it deserved to be shared

hey thanks Princess DIANA !! :) and I already am in love with the gesture you made !! nobody does anything for other people now a day !! I will keep in touch and let more of these keep coming !! :)

i have read a sci fi story book named ''pree'' once......

was it anygood ??

it was amazing.... i love sci fi.... and the author was one of my favorite

do tell me , the name of author ! its been long since i read a good book !!

Cool dual~intro! And welcome @pree !! Thank you for coming onboard to tha Steemit and making our community even more
♥¸.•°”˜˜”°•.✫ B★E★A★U★T★I★F★U★L ✫¸.•°”˜˜”°•.♥

thankyou @lanceman , but you will have to tell me how did you type that beautiful

@pree sweet pree good evening! You may simply copy & paste to a notepad on your desktop and use it anytime you like! Hope this helps, enjoy & STEEM On !!

oh yeah that was so silly of me to even ask !! thankyou @lanceman

Congratulations @pree! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@pree got you a $8.31 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@pree got you a $8.31 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more! @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pree to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Nice quirky intro. Reminds of my friend Nikki back home... I miss her. Upvoted and followed.

say hi to nikki from me !! :)

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @artsygoddess from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @artsygoddess from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

welcome to steemit , you have been followed n upvoted

welcome.jpeg

Welcome to steemit! Be happy and @pree! @pree as a bird!
The best things in life are @pree! Happy steeming!

Awesome presentation ! Welcome again and good luck for your projects ;)

Quentin, france

great intro welcome to steemit @pree

thankyou !! :)

Welcome to steemit.
Upvoted and Followed

thank you

Welcome @pree. Well written, nice introduction. Looking forward for more posts. Keep rocking!

yeah more are coming !!

Hello Pree . Welcome to Steemit. :)

Welcome here! Enjoy your time!
Have fun creating something out of nothing. Out of yourself!

Peace!

peace !

Welcome to the community @pree! Cheers, @rebele93

yeah its amazing !!!

Congratulations @pree!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 60 comments

do i get some award or reward for that ??

I like you're big goofy smile!

thankyou !! I like your hairs !!

Wellcome @pree, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

i certainly will @paps

Welcome to steemit @pree. You will do great here

but isnt competition very stiff in here ?? I mean how do you promote your posts !! i am not giving up hopes but I do need to listen some words of wisdom from a whale like you !

Muy bien tu post, bienvenida