My Genesis of Steemit'- Look who's here !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Am I just the only one seeing myself or am I invisible? Ok, let's get to know each other,
Hi steemians, my name is Vera, I'm a Nigerian.. An accountant by profession and also a financial consultant expert. I worked with first bank of Nigeria before starting up my own company.
IMG-20180320-WA0008.jpg

U5dtJaKPa2qRzHju2uZetRKj829eCsk_1680x8400.png

I reside in Treasure base of the nation Rivers state, a place filled with all kinds of natural resources. its indeed one of the best place to visit maybe during your vacation! The presence of Oil companies like Shell, Total, Elf, Mobil has truly transformed the state.

images (42).jpeg
Photo credit: citysites.com

1494013242947-660x330-1.jpg
Source:scannewsnigeria.com

tumblr_nn2naroOo21tgoruao10_1280.png
Source : citysites.com

U5dtJaKPa2qRzHju2uZetRKj829eCsk_1680x8400.png
#HOBBIES
I like reading story books, singing, cooking, Trading, drawing, and sometimes playing musical instruments like the Violin and taking pictures with my Nikon camera when on vacation. My favorite musical concert is "Alone-wolf' on the Emajor scale.
pot-544071_1280.jpg
I love cooking potatoes, my favorite are the
Irish potatoes mixed with vegetables.

steemit.jpg
#who-wants-potatoes-? Lol.

images (44).jpeg
Source:dreamstime.com
I love good and gentle music on the Emajor scale.
images (43).jpeg
U5dtJaKPa2qRzHju2uZetRKj829eCsk_1680x8400.png

I love nature too!
flower-3127647_1280.jpg
Source:pixabay.com

#STEEMIT-STEEM-ON
I love making new friends both physical and on social media, i love meeting new people, belive in cooperation and with coperation success can be easily achieved. I was invited to steemit by my very good friend @victordaniels the founder of the steemit F1 racing team, I think he calls himself a whale or something in the community! Ive been inspired by his works .
I hope I will enjoy the community. Can't wait to make new friends on steemit.
If you like me, you can follow me and direct me on how to find my way on steemit. Can't wait!
DQmUGM7Ah6hA4ePSQSojVYcDDuLuvjqyNmXaRKaBhQXnSug.png

Where to find me on discord @ prettyv
Thanks!

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT @prettyv4few

Create valuable contents and make friends. I am positive you will be a valuable member of the steemit community.

Cheers

Sure, thanks


Welcome to Steemit @prettyv4few!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Would love to see more of your content Upvoted and Followed!
(Help me out by following me back too! I hold daily draws that help minnows to grow!)

Welcome steemit sister, good to have anigerian like me on steemit.

I don't really know how's its been done here , would love it if someone should add me to a group .

Welcome on Steemit. Have a good time here!
If you need help on blogging and making money here, join us on our Discord channel https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh . We Win Together

Okay, that's cool...

See you there ;)

Welcome to steemit pretty princess , cant wait to get ur reply on discord ! Invest your time in the community and im sure someday it would payoff !
Enjoy your stay in the community , steem on

Im willing to invest in the community ! I think its a lot more better than Facebook !

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Hi @prettyv4few, from your introduction post, i know you have a lot to render to the steemit community and i am glad you are here, i want to specially welcome you to this platform. If you need any assistance, do stop by at the #newbieresteemday and #greeters guild so we can assist you. You can also tag us on your post and if it is of quality, it will be upvoted.

Good, thanks

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are amazing and lovely and I love music and I play guitar and good work.

This is really cool....welcome to steemit...don't give up, work hard and keep steeming

Welcome to steemit,have fun.

You are wealthcome to steemit. Where you make cool money and learn new things every day.

What's so special about the E major Pls

The Emajor scale is just too good especially when playing on a violin or a viola accompanied by the Cello on a #D or maybe #A . Sounds tend to harmonise into healing streams that flows into our souls!
Gotcha

Welcome to steemit Vera!

Welcome to steemit @prettyv4few, i am sure you will enjoy it here, i like steemit because i can still be on social platform and still do tangible and rewarding stuffs with my time. I love that feelings. Enjoy your time here.

Yeah right, would really love that side (doing tangible and rewarding stuff) thanks...

Welcome on board Vera, aka @prettyv4few keep making friends, relate with them and give you opinion on any post you see. I love your introduction post and I believe you post most of your music. I am saxophonist too and I love meeting people like you. Wish you all the best here

Thanks man, ok will try to stick with my musical side. Thanks again