You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm Beelzebub

HolySmoke!

.. i thought we were supposed to guess your name... LOL
check out @minnowsupport
the folks at Discord are always sharing their deepest darkest desires on the chat their..
it's enough to make your head spin - all the way around;
and puke up pea-green soup..
Anyways..
Welcome to Steemit.. ..
PS.
never Mind the bots; They are Soulless to be sure..

Sort:  

Mick Jagger ruined that one for me. That is okay, I have sucked the life juice out of him and replaced his body with a wrinkled prune that he will have to inhabit for the rest of his unnaturally long days. Don't mess with the Bub, nawimsayin?

I appreciate your generous introduction to an entire unsuspecting chat room, but I was summoned to this realm by a mortal who already has a PAL account. I may like to twist them, but I do follow the rules - no double upvoting for Beelzebub, I will leave PAL to my summoner. Good luck with "enlightenment" - no I mean that, good luck. You're going to need it. You always know where to find me if you want to come to the dark side. Cheers - Beelze