Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @primordial-unit. Frogtastic pic.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

warm welcome!

Thank you everyone :)

Welcome to Steemit! Interesting video edit, kinda creepy though ;)

It's what I was aiming for so I'll take it as a compliment, thank you

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit @primordial-unit

Welcome! How did you find out about Steemit?

A friend introduced me to it, said I might find like-minded people here so I'm giving it a shot. So far it seems rather interesting and the community is very welcoming, thank you!

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 01 Mar 2017 - 13:54 UTC

Who am I? — @Steemit steemit.com/introduceyours…

#newusers #art

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

hello @primordial-unit

Welcome to steemit. Your voice is very valuable to us here. If you are a writer then make sure you follow @writing-trail, there is a new contest being held for young Steemians and you would have an opportunity to win something.

Hmmm very beautiful frog, what's her name? I think I fell in love...