๐ŸŒบ Introducing My Very Special Space Cadet @velmthrift ๐ŸŒบ

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

IMG_4374.jpg

Hello Steemians. Today, I have the best news! My little love @velmthrift has joined Steemit and written her #introduceyourself post. I am so proud of her.

@velmthrift is @morkrock's cousin, and my heart child. We spend so much time together, watching movies, hanging out and discussing everything under the sun. We are exactly ten years apart, and sometimes I feel like her older, uncool sister.

@morkrock and I have been drumming the idea of Steemit and Bitcoin into her little head for months now, and I am so so pleased that she has joined us on Steemit.

@velmthrift is a joyous, kind-hearted, intelligent kinda gal with so much going for her. I won't ruin her intro post by telling you all about her, you can read for yourself here

I hope you stick with Steemit, @velmthrift, there is so much to learn, see and do. You will make so many friends, learn new skills and hopefully make so nice crypto cash.

IMG_4353.jpg

Love you to da moon!

to da moon kittehs.jpg

๐ŸŒบGO FOLLOW MAH GURL @VELMTHRIFT ๐ŸŒบ

๐ŸŒบIf you do stop by her blog, please tell her I sent you, and tell how amazing Steem is! ๐ŸŒบ

mewmewfooter.jpg

Sort: ย 

Let's comment on her post!

thank you! Tell her I sent you ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

Nice!

Youโ€™re nice ๐Ÿ˜‚

No. YOU are nice.

Hahahha! I try ๐ŸŽ€

You are a magical cute swirl @princessmewmew ! ๐Ÿ–ค

YOU are nice @heypapalegend ! ๐Ÿ˜Š

I'll do the same on your behalf.

You are the Cutest @princessmewmew ๐Ÿ˜Š !!!

Thank you @folken ! ๐Ÿ–ค ๐Ÿ˜Š

So you are the sweetest uncool sister. Well you can't be uncool in any part of this life. @velmthrift , if you are reading this you have been brought to this awesome community by an awesome person. This was my second day here and i can't tell you how great this platform is. You made an excellent choice by joining. Welcome.

Wow, you are so new! Enjoy! The first week or so is completely overwhelming and such a joyride x

I already overcame the overwhelming part thanks to you. And the girl you brought here, i think i need to increase my IQ level to fully understand her sense of humor :) I hope community continues like this, great people bringing more great people :)

Haha, yes, she is on another level completely. Thatโ€™s why she is an Elven Space Cadet

Always nice when things escalate. Congrats on another potent post.

Thank you! Itโ€™s so nice to see you again! Xxx

Wow amazing ..wish her good luck and welcome to steemit community

Welcome to Steemit @velmthrift :D Best wishes for you

Welcome to the Steemit-family :) to da moooon โ™ฅ

Hey nice to meet you @velmthrift, welcome to steemit I wish you become as successfull as your friend :D

Welcomee

Comented, follow and resteemed @velmthrift
Very nice introductory!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

@velmthrift welcome to steemit.
She will thank you very much for persuading her to sign up for steemit. @princessmewmew Because it happened to me :)))

Welcome to your friend :)

Welcome to steemit @velmthrift
See you at the Top!

Welcome princessmewmew !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Let's all welcome her to Steemit! The more the merrier!

I like your name...princesmewmew... Yeah,hope you stick with Steemit, @velmthrift. Have a good one guys.

Thank you very much.

nice to know your friend.
i have following her

Thank you so much x

welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit @velmthrift quit a sweet introductory post @princessmewmew

Welcome to steemit @velmthrift

Welcome to Steemit! (da moon hahaha)

Already went by and said hello. She's wonderful! I have so much in common with her. (elves, nature, animals, sci-fi/fantasy...) I forgot to say you sent me, but I definitely let her know how much fun Steemit can be. Love seeing family so supported! :)

Oh youโ€™re just so awesome. I saw your comment. Thank you x

will pop over and welcome her

Thank you so much. This is why steemit rocks, because it has amazing people on it

I absolutely agree

You guys has done well by convincing her to join this wonderful community. Wishing her success.

Hello :)

very nice!! i will welcome her on steemit....

So wonderful when you have more family and friends joining with you on this awesome community! I'm new here as well and just made my first post. Perhaps you'll check it out if you have time? Followed and upvoted Cheers! :)

Hello. Welcome to steemit ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

You have done a great job by joining in steemit. Congratulate @velmthrift.
be happy with Your trip to Steemit โ™ฆโ™ฆ

Nice to be introduced to her, I will say hello!

Woah!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ˜Š What an awesome post, I cannot thank you enough @princessmewmew , it is a huge honor. Especially coming from the completely spectacular, beautiful you! I appreciate it immensely. I adore and love you so very much glitter-honey-kitty-bun!!!๐Ÿ’– I do too, hope that this will be an epic Steemit journey and that I will learn fast! All the delightful compliments ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค— , you are all that and more, it is all because some of your magic rubbed off onto me. โœจ ๐Ÿ„ ๐ŸŒŸ Again, thank you so much !!! ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐ŸŒป ๐ŸŒผ ๐Ÿ–ค You truly are the bestest!!! Xxxx

have been drumming the idea of Steemit and Bitcoin into her little head for months now

Thank you, educating new minds on this wide wide world that is crypto is a must, i've tried to do the same with my friends and family but, my parents are afraid it's a bubble, they prefer to keep the money in the bank, and my friends say that the only reason the price raises is because of the pump and dump groups....
I'll go read her post and leave a comment there supporting her, new good steemians are always welcomed on the platform, at least they might actually comment something, i'm so sick of reading spam comments xD

Those who know not, profit not. You canโ€™t make people understand, but we are at the stage where we are really profiting from crypto. About to buy a new car! So I think once you have something to show for it, then people may be convinced.

Thank you for supporting my little space cadet. Iโ€™m also sick of spam. My general answer to spam is just no.

ISO glad you talked her into joining Steemit. Now I need to go read her intro.๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“