You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video! Introducing Lila*Star in Spokenword

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Wow I loved this! I AM YOU.The simple concept of spirituality and put foreward so beautifully. So many sentences that I felt was just coming straight from us as an collective entity.

We're kind of into similar arts I think? I wrote a rap for a Steemit cypher a month ago("Mosaic Rhymes") that started and ended with the repeating sentence "I am you and you are me" ^^ Just as a small example, and on one of my first posts here I wrote something about how I want to be everything.

I already knew we're not alone feeling this. But it still feels really good to to hear it from you again so thank you!

Sort:  

Super Sweet! Yaya, love to keep finding people who are play pray he'artists! Steemit Cyper!? I'll check that out. Keep on rocking the mic.

Look up @termitemusic's last worldwide cypher if you want to do something over a beat! Not completely sure I got the 'play pray he'artists' haha but I'm probably one. (Heart)ists?

Yes!!!
You're going to love our @earthnation community!
We are partnering more and more with Steemit every day; the more all of us invest time, energy, and resources!
The sky/ scratch that, there is no limit! :)

Checked it out and enjoyed your last post so I'm following! Thanks!