Hello Steemit

Hello fellow Steemians :)


i'm new here..

Allow me to introduce myself I am Nasriq Rosidi or u can call me Nas. My Hometown in Malacca, I was born in the 89's and have spent most of my adult life working as animator at Kota Damansara. For those who ask my steemit names like this, just need to reverse it from nasriq rosidi to qirsanidisor. :)

nas2.jpg

Working as Animator


nas8.jpg

This is what i'm doing now. Work as animator is a part of my life. i enjoy doing this. :p

Thank you @zord189..

My friend @zord189 introduce me to do this steemit, first thing seriously i do not know what the steemit is, then he taught me how to create this steemit account by giving interesting ideas. and BooMMM. i like it. :0

At any rate thanks for reading my introduction, hopefully my articles to follow will provide value to you. I will try to always be as accurate as possible, but if anyone ever finds something incorrect in any of my posts please let me know, so hopefully I can correct it.

nas9.jpg

GIFs animation taken from www.giphy.com

Sort:  

welcome to steemit community!! hope you'll have a great time being here. :)

Thank You. :)

Welcome to Steemit qirsanidisor89. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Noted. Thank you.. :)

Welcome aboard and hello from the United States.

Thank you and Hello from Malaysia.. :)

Hi nasriq selamat datang di steemit. Kenalkan aku @gethachan senang berkenalan dengan mu :)

hi @gethachan.. Selamat berkenalan. senang juga berkenalan dengan kamu. :)

Semoga betah ya ka @nasriq disini hehe

okkey.. terima kasih.. :)

Masama :)

Nice to meet you bro Nas... same here from Malaysia :)

have a nice day bro.. proud to be Malaysian.. :)

Hello, I'm from Philippines please follow me and I will follow your blogs as well :) Hope we can be friends :)

Hello.. hi there.. follow already.. glad to be your friends... :)

Congratulations @qirsanidisor89! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @qirsanidisor89! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!