Who is that girl Peggy?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello to the Steemit community 💗

My name is Peggy and I'm from the ever so rainy Seattle. I grew up in Taiwan and moved to Seattle when I was a teenager with my family. I'm a girl with MANY interests and hobbies - I love crafting, photography, traveling, and curl up in bed watching a good movie.  Crypto market speculation is one of my newest favorite thing - learning about the possibility of the future is so exciting. 

Hustle for Travel

My family moto is work hard play hard. No doubt I'm a workaholic; holding two jobs at the same time in completely irrelevant fields; during the day I work in a technology industry and after 6pm I'm a real estate broker. I don't have weekend and I don't rest. I'm the queen of side hustles and slave of my own dream. I sold my time to day job, side job and favors in exchange for a little piece of my dream. Throughout a year I plan the grandest adventure for my next vacation - that is what make all the hard work worthy.


I have traveled to many beautiful places and had amazing adventures. I captured sunset in Santorini, walk the whole Paris to visit all the famous landmarks, rode the under water scooter in the Bahamas, then fall in love with cherry blossom in Osaka.

My journey of exploring the world and life never ends - I'm looking forward to share my life, adventures, crypto finds and all the goodness that come across my path with the Steemit community. 

Until next time, xoxo.  🎉 


--- I'm a divider --- 我是一條分隔線 ---


大家好  💗  我是來自西雅圖的Peggy.我愛攝影、旅行、手做、窩在家裡看部好看的電影.投資加密貨幣和了解 區塊鏈 科技對未來的影響是我最新的嗜好

從小我家的家訓就是認真工作用力玩,所以現在的我是標準的工作狂.白天我在科技公司賣命,六點以後我是在房市打滾的房屋仲介 (工商時間:你住在西雅圖需要買房賣房嗎? 跟我聯繫吧(笑)). 早出晚歸,朝九晚九,一切都是為了籌足每年新的旅程的資金.

去追逐希臘的夕陽,踏片巴黎的地標,悠游巴哈馬的海水,愛上大阪的櫻花.我追求生活裡的大小冒險,今天以後會繼續跟大家分享生活的兩三事.請大家多多指教  🎉 

Sort:  

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some friends, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

@digital-gypsy thank you for the welcome! I definitely still have a lot to learn on this platform.

I find engaging with other content creators on this platform is more rewarding than other. And I feel like I'm actually reaching people (small amount) but still when I write here. I'm planning to write consistently on this platform on a various topic.

thats good to hear, hope it will work out for you !

Peggy your welcome to this wonderful community. The pictures are so lovely. Just work hard here, always combine the language as you did in this your intro. I know you will do well.

@hynet This is a truly wonderful community. I'm so inspired by variety of content and people who share their walk of life on this platform.

Welcome to the community, Peggy! I live in Seattle as well :)

Hello @jo3potato ! It is always nice to meet someone from Seattle online

Work hard play hard indeed. Welcome to steemit @qosh! You sounds like a busy person. Lovet hat you take grand vacations for yourself. What has been one of your favorite vacations? :) - @Tiffy

@Tiffy thank you for the welcome. My favorite trip to date is definitely Greece & Paris. It was May when I visited it couple years ago but I swear that is one of the perfect time to travel for people who don't have kids (and October) for sure. Low crowd, good weather, and budget price.

Next on my list is Iceland, Kenya and Thailand. How about you? Where would you recommend me to check out next?

Congratulations @qosh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool picture of Greece! Welcome to Steemit. Following

Thank you @larksonbird. I was fortunate enough that I had a travel partner who is equally into photography as me on that trip. Every moment in Santorini was magical, I hope I will have a chance to visit again.

"Crypto market speculation is one of my newest favorite thing - learning about the possibility of the future is so exciting. " <--- This is the reason I signed up for Steemit. I love reading about cryptocurrencies and what they might mean for the future. Glad too have you here, I really look forward to seeing your views on the market!

@sleepingbear Absolutely! I really enjoy reading on Steemit; people put out really good content instead of just randomly spit out words to troll. I'd love to hear about what you think about the market or what interesting project you discover!

Btw Mars, I love your shiba! They are adorable.

Hi @qosh Welcome to Steemit! :)

I just read and commented on your crypto article, it was really informative and I'll Restreem it now :)

I'm following you, feel free to follow me back @dr-physics :)

Thank you for your support @dr-physics. I'm so happy that you find my article informative.

Following you right back 🤗

Welcome to Steem @qosh I have sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface I will remember this favor <3

Welcome to Steemit @qosh . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you for the welcome!! I find this platform so supportive.

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

We are close to 2000 members. No.2000 to sign up and register will win 5 SBD from me!

Thank you for suggesting this - there are so much to learn about this community!

Welcome to Steemit @qosh!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Thank you for the tips @tinashe

YOU ARE WELCOME

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for the warm welcome 😊

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you! really love how welcoming and supportive this community is 😋

Congratulations @qosh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sweet, Sexy, Smart and Asian without Asia.

When you do want to get married, let me know please :) I have nothing to offer, but so much to gain hahahahahahha

Joking about marriage, never again :)

Welcome to SteemIt.com and hope you will Mine this network as you are mining Ethereum :)

Best regards,

Digital Lucifer

@murda-ra you made me LOL. Thank you for the welcome :)

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you for following me :) I follow you as well.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

@digitalplayer following you too!

nice to see you appreciate my blog. hope to see you posting often dear

Thank you very much! All the best to you too