Hello from Florida!!

I'm from New York City but I've been in Florida for many years now and one of my favorite things about Florida is the big open skies. I remember my first visit to Florida in 1997 and seeing so many stars for the first time ever lol sorry NYC but it's the truth, too many skyscrapers and heavy light and air pollution in the city...Here are some breath taking scenes from FLORIDA! Enjoy :)

3.jpg

8.jpg

5.jpg

2.jpg

6.jpg

1.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

11.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! @quickenspirit

Great post!
I will follow you!
Steem on!

Great pictures. Welcome to Steemit. See you around.

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit ! Gorgeous Sky Pictures ! Hope you will like the platform. Have a great day !

Thanks! Hope you have a great day as well.

Wow God's Wonders... Great works

Yes! We have gorgeous sunsets here, amazing clouds before thunderstorms.. just beautiful nature

Welcome on board @quickenspirit
Enjoy Steemit :)

Beautiful pics. You have a eye for nature 😁

Silly Billy!! Thanks love :*

I especially like the "Fire in the Sky" photo.

Yeah looks awesome, I believe that was taken in October...the sky looked so red..totally unreal but no Photoshop here lol. Fire in the Sky is a good title for it!

Hello @quickenspirity and welcome to the Steemit community. Your pictures are great - I especially like the sunset ones. Looking at those you definitely made the right decision to leave NYC!! Upvoted and followed.

Thank you very much!