You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The 'Educate One Child' Initiative to Steemit!

Wonderful initiative. Each person needs as much education as they can get. Illiteracy, in my view, allows for others to gain control of a person. Literacy provides each person to open doors that otherwise would be closed to them. Education strengthens society.

You have my upvote and I will resteem. I hope some of my followers will help support your initiative.

Sort:  

Illiteracy, in my view, allows for others to gain control of a person.

Very important message included in this sentence, sir. Very nicely said.

Thank you for your generous support!

please sir see my post

I am very salute with you mr @r2cornell, you are a good person willing to help those in need, the more sophisticated world progressed but there are still childrens who do not go to school because of economy and distance to school in the country. A few days ago I also posted about the caring community of poor children education, I am very grateful if the mr @r2cornell can visit my blog page. Thank you sir @r2cornell.

good initiatives born from good people too, everyone btu from the thoughts of good people, hope we are more advanced again from the good people pemikaran in steemit

Amazing idea .
I suppoort you

illiterate also very Associated with poverty, retardation, ignorance, and powerlessness the community. so the problems illiterate this not only to be the problem of the National but has been appointed problems international. on the basis that, UNESCO, UNICEF, who, world Bank, and international agencies other be very intense campaign and socialize the importance of the eradication illiterate around the world including atjeh